Product image 1
Product image 2
Product image 3
Product image 4
Chronicle Books Tiny T-Rex and the Impossible Hug by Jonathan Stutzman

Chronicle Books Tiny T-Rex and the Impossible Hug by Jonathan Stutzman

$15.99
  • We price match
  • Returnable
Currently out of stock
Our experts can find an alternative for you
Is this product right for you?

Get fast, free advice from an expert

Ask a baby expert a question about this product

  • Is this right for me?
  • Can you show me more like this?
  • What should I compare this to?
  • What's a more premium option?
  • What's a cheaper option?
Product details
Official manufacturer description

"Readers will root for bighearted, small armed Tiny." —Publishers Weekly

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug—a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.

Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny! Full of sweet, adorable illustrations Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure.

Great family read-aloud book Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts Picture books for preschool and kindergarten

Chronicle Books Tiny T-Rex and the Impossible Hug by Jonathan Stutzman
Recommended by Curated experts

Is this right for you? Chat with an expert to learn more about this product, compare it with similar options and get personalized recommendations

Would an expert recommend this for you? Find out now!