Three skiers traverse a mountain ridge

welcome to the curated expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.96 / 5 stars
5
101,708 (97%)
4
2,421 (2%)
3
199 (0%)
2
73 (0%)
1
170 (0%)
Sorted by
Ski Expert Tucker H.
Expert: Tucker H.
Reviewer: Justin C
Tucker's the GOAT
Tucker was super friendly and very informative. Going in I didn't know very much about what I wanted and about skiing equipment overall. He walked me through everything and picked out the perfect equipment for me. Usually, when I rent stuff it doesn't fit me 1 to 1, but I can finally ski with confidence and comfort. He also gave me some tips on skiing, so if you have any questions about this kind of stuff Tucker's your guy!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Ski Expert Steven Henke
Expert: Steven Henke
Reviewer: Paul
Excellent Experience!
Contacted Steven for assistance putting together an AT package together. He couldn’t have been better as he helped me a 6’5, 240lb “intermediate” (at best) skier find the right gear. He not deal with these challenges but did so in a positive and supportive way that delivered me an excellent gear package at a very reasonable price. I couldn’t recommend him or Curated higher and will be back again.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Golf Expert Ryan Graybar
Expert: Ryan Graybar
Reviewer: Bob
Ryan broadened my horizons!
Ryan is an absolute gem, nice, knowledgeable, friendly, and down-to-earth. His curations helped me branch out and try new clubs I would have never tried on my own. With quick responses to my (many) questions, I settled on Srixon ZX5 MKII, clubs that had only been officially released a week before. I would have never found these on my own, thanks Ryan!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Snowboard Expert Andrew T
Expert: Andrew T
Reviewer: Katie
Thank you, Andrew!
I have been hesitant to get back into snowboarding as I haven't been on the mountain in the past 10 years but Andrew made the process a lot less intimidating. In terms of gear, I didn't know where to start! Andrew helped me find the perfect pair of boots to get me started. He was kind, knowledgable and made this process so easy! Thanks so much, Andrew! Would definitely recommend.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Golf Expert Kyle Emery
Expert: Kyle Emery
Reviewer: Bruce
Knows his stuff
I work on my own clubs so it’s refreshing to have someone who knows the game step in and help me refine my clubs to exactly what I was looking for. Now I need to make the adjustments and see how it works…hopefully we got it right on the first try. No matter, I will let him know what transpired so he can refine his idea of what I need to do next.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Snowboard Expert Clint Hobbs
Expert: Clint Hobbs
Reviewer: Emily
Clint is my kind of guy!
If you want to work with someone who will make you feel enthusiastic and confident about your new snowboard or skis, clints the guy for you. He helped me find gear for my father and his advice and responsiveness to my needs were unmatched! Clint really cared about my experience making this purchase and I would recommend him time and time again. Five stars just might not be enough!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Snowboard Expert Andy Jax
Expert: Andy Jax
Reviewer: Paul
Type of guy you want to meet on the slope
Andy was the best! Being the over thinker I am, I asked probably 100 questions on the boards I was looking at. He answered all of them (even the stupid ones) with knowledge and a happy spirit. You could tell he actually cares about the people he talks to, and wants them to get exactly what they’re looking for. Even got me hooked up with a pair of boots and bindings to match
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 26, 2023
Snowboard Expert Corry B
Expert: Corry B
Reviewer: Kemp
Kemp's experience with Corry
Great person to talk to when deciding between boards after doing some independent research. He was knowledgeable of the boards I had been considering , understood my riding style, and pointed me in the best direction for a board that I intend to use for as many more seasons as I get! After quickly talking about my riding style and experience, he pointed me in a slightly different direction and I am glad he did. Can't wait to ride this Burton Cartographer.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 25, 2023
Snowboard Expert Kate Wilson
Expert: Kate Wilson
Reviewer: Ahmed
Exactly What I needed
Kate was awesome. As someone who suffers from a crippling need to research things before any purchase, I couldn’t find a place to answer the variety of questions. Kate was able to walk me through each question I had. She even provided diagrams! She also shared products that she and friends have, or are currently using. I feel very confident in my purchase, thanks, Kate!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 25, 2023
Ski Expert Adam St. Ours
Reviewer: Beth E
Very informative
I found my experience to be so much easier than I had anticipated. I am buying my first pair of skis and Adam helped me narrow down the type of skis that would work best with my goals and where I am now with my skills. I had a lot of questions and Adam answered them all with ease. He presented me with options that all made sense to me. I feel confident in making my purchase.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 25, 2023