welcome to the curated expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.94 / 5 stars
5
15301 (96%)
4
574 (4%)
3
39 (0%)
2
20 (0%)
1
59 (0%)
15,993 reviews sorted by
Cycling Expert Eric Meza
Expert: Eric Meza
Reviewer: Don
Eric is top notch, friendly, informative, and was a HUGE help.
So I started my e bike online research about 2 weeks ago. After plowing through dozens of YouTube videos, articles from e bike reviewers and everyone else involved in the ebike world. I was left overwhelmed and lost in a world of options and choices. Then along comes Curated, I didn’t know what Curated was, or what they did at first. I simply saw a link that said get expert advice. So I clicked the link and they asked a few questions and gathered some info. Then Boom I was directly connected to a “real” person. Introduce Eric, a real live person who then took the info I provided Curated and started expanding from there. Eric then asked better questions, answered questions, provided input and helped us find “Exactly” what we were looking for. Without Eric we would still be looking at hundreds of websites, and still watching YouTube videos, trying to figure out what to buy. Eric took all the different bike options down to a small manageable list. Then further updated the list after eliminating some and adding others. In the end we found exactly what we wanted at an amazing price. Thank you to Curated for creating such a platform to connect the online buyer to a “real person” who could really “help” us find what we wanted. Thank you to Eric for being so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable on Ebikes. Eric is easy to talk to, knows his industry, and knows how to help you find what you want/need even though you don’t. Eric will narrow the world of endless choices down to a manageable list of choices then help you find one that meets your needs. Eric is top notch ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stay awesome.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 19, 2020
Golf Expert Adam Scott
Expert: Adam Scott
Reviewer: Steve
Good Guy and Responsive!
Disappointed with original response time from Curated. Hours. But, I gave them the benefit of the doubt, it being very strange times in the summer of 2020. Once I was connected with Adam, he was VERY responsive and personable (as personable as you can be via computer chats and text messages). More than selecting clubs for me, he confirmed my choice and advised me as between two possibilities. I am happy with what I bought (Adam/Curated price matched a lower price I saw online). Also, I asked Adam if he could expedite delivery. Can't really be sure he had anything to do with it, but my clubs did arrive 8 days earlier than the original expected delivery date. Felt like we had very good rapport, almost like I had made a new friend. Good guy!
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 18, 2020
Fishing Expert Clark B.
Expert: Clark B.
Reviewer: Albert
CLARK IS AMAZING
I just had a conversation with Clark and after speaking with him, he recommended three different waders for me along with wading boots. He was very easy to talk to and he spent no time helping me get what I needed. He did ask a couple of questions but they were all for the purpose of benefitting me. If I ever need any more help I will most certainly look to Clark again. He’s Amazing.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 18, 2020
Golf Expert Mackenzie Nelson
Reviewer: Peter C
Mackenzie is a superstar...couldn't be more satisfied!
I worked with Mackenzie for over a week to finally pull the trigger on custom irons, a hybrid and a 3 wood. He answered every question I had honestly and with a sincere goal to make me a satisfied customer. He never pushed me in any direction to just get a sale and was very patient with me while i did further research and then fired back multiple additional queries to ensure I came to a fully educated decision that I had complete confidence in. I also originally posted a brief review where i was satisfied, but after completing my order, I requested if being able to write an additional review or amend my fist post was an option to show how great my experience was. Mackenzie would get 10 stars if it were an option, for his patience, knowledge and a general overall approach to ensuring I walked away with exactly what i wanted. Now I just cant wait to get my new clubs and hit the links!! Thanks!!
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 17, 2020
Golf Expert Mackenzie Nelson
Reviewer: Dave
What a great experience!
I have to say, it was great working with Mackenzie! His knowledge was fantastic. As 1MM+ handicap golfer, he knew just the right questions to fine tune the recommendations for my needs. Never once was he pushy about making a sale, and did not try to stop me from turning away from the most expensive items in my curation, even though the new Mavriks are very tempting! I can't wait to work with him again when it's time to replace my driver and fairway woods, which may be sooner rather than later after this experience! AND he laughed at my dad jokes. That right there makes him a winner!! Thanks Mackenzie, you are great!
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 17, 2020
Golf Expert Tim Tomlinson
Reviewer: Gabriel
Tim is the MAN!!!
Haven’t played in almost 8 years, talked to Tim about my absentee in the game, gave him my height, weight and what I use to play he said no problem. He set me up with some custom sized clubs that actually work for me, and they are amazing. Got the new Callaway Big Bertha set that just came out, couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks Curated, for having knowledgeable staff like Tim on your team. I as a customer couldn’t be happier and you as a company couldn’t be luckier. God Bless!
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 16, 2020
Cycling Expert Eric Meza
Expert: Eric Meza
Reviewer: Marlene
Eric is the man!!
My husband connected to Eric first then referred me. I’m not really very knowledgeable about bikes at all. I just knew I wanted something that would let me stay up with my husband when he goes trail riding. Eric directed me to the perfect pedal assist electric bike. I’m a matter of a day I purchased the perfect bike with a nice basket for my dog. Would use Eric’s help again for sure and refer him to everyone.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 16, 2020
Ski Expert Edward Clem
Expert: Edward Clem
Reviewer: Joshua
Very knowledgeable
Edward was very helpful and answered all my questions and more. He gave me the confidence I needed to buy the catamarans and I am super stoked to have landed on these skis. He really got to understand my skiing style and the terrain I ski and then used that to give me great advice as to what I should go with. I have already recommended him to my buddies and would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for new skis whether expert or beginner.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 16, 2020
Cycling Expert Eric Meza
Expert: Eric Meza
Reviewer: Larry
Great service no pressure!
Eric got me a Better bike than what I had been looking at and when I wanted it ASAP. My price point was pretty much sold out in the whole treasure Valley with a five month waiting period. Can’t wait to get my new bike! He listen to what I wanted and was patient with me with no pressure. Because I was just getting back into mountain biking and needed some education.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 15, 2020
Camping & Hiking Expert Nat Houston
Expert: Nat Houston
Reviewer: Russell
If all online companies did this
Nat made the shopping experience easy and was able to add value to doing business with curated. He took time to answer all of my questions and his directions were easy to follow. He made me feel my business was wanted and valued. His picks were spot on and exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to do business with this company.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 13, 2020