welcome to the curated expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.93 / 5 stars
5
8440 (95%)
4
366 (4%)
3
28 (0%)
2
15 (0%)
1
45 (1%)
8,894 reviews sorted by
Reviewer: Brian
Great experience
My gear was 20 years old. Burton Clash with step in bindings.the problem I had was that my boots broke. I didn’t want to spend a bunch of money on a whole new setup being that I couldn’t find a new boot for that set up. Also the old Burton binding pattern didn’t match any of the new bindings. Bobby was able to find a plate and recommended some Mission Re: Flex bindings and K2 Maysis boots. Super stoked to get out on the slopes again
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 22, 2020
Expert: Alex V.
Reviewer: Philipp
Very helpful!
I can see the appeal and potential of this service and my expert exemplifies that. Alex was great in determining my needs and providing a great first line up of options. All my questions were answered in a professional, yet very approachable, way. Alex did well in keeping up with everything I kept adding to the choice equation along with all my detailed questions. With so many options it’s difficult to know what to pick; especially when you’re considering the combination of board, boots, and bindings to meet a certain ride style. I’m any case, Alex handled it all in stride and left me a happy customer. 100% would recommend.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 22, 2020
Expert: Alex V.
Reviewer: Tina
If you want it, he'll find it.
I was pretty settled on the board I wanted that Alex referred to me but, was planning on ordering bindings from Amazon. Alex asked if I needed bindings or anything else to go with the board, I mentioned the bindings I was interested in, sent him the Amazon link and he provided me the very same Flow bindings as a suggestion and quoted me the very same price as Amazon therefore, I made that purchase as well.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 21, 2020
Expert: Andrew Wood
Reviewer: Noah
A Great Experience!
When I first stumbled upon Curated.com I didn't really know what I was in for. I took a quiz for what I originally assumed would be something similar to the lib-tech board-finder but was pleasantly surprised to be given professional help. Andrew Wood was helpful, kind, and just a very cool guy in general. He helped me find a board that is not only beautiful but will fit my feet properly and helps me take my snowboarding further. He even was generous enough to help me look at snowboards for my girlfriend. Thank you, Andrew, I don't think I can recommend you enough. -Noah H.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kerem
Very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful
I came in with no real idea about what kind of ski I wanted, and I tend to overanalyze everything so I definitely wasn't the easiest customer out there. Despite that, he answered all of my questions patiently and extensively, and went over the pros and cons of multiple skis in detail, finding me great deals in the process. Super cool guy, and I'll definitely be back when I'm inevitably in need of some powder skis!
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 21, 2020
Reviewer: Philippe B
So far great working with Thomas
Just placed my order for a pair of HEAD Kore 93 180cm with Tyrolia Attack2 13. Great shopping experience. Thomas is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. I sure appreciated a lot that he shared his own experience of skiing the 2 models I was considering. I'll write more after I tried my new skis. I am confident I'll enjoy them.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 20, 2020
Reviewer: James B
Quick, easy, honest and knowledgeable...
So I finally bit the bullet and bought a new set of golf clubs including Irons Woods and a new bag after 10 years. I got the cobra king F9’s. Ordered last week just arrived yesterday. They are amazing. Perfect weighting to each club, visually stunning, and wow am I excited to golf this year! Robert was quick and easy to work with, as is the Curated site. Robert was extremely knowledgeable and knew the type/fit of clubs I needed. It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend Robert and Curated!
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cole
Aaron
It's been a few years since I've been up to ski, so I was hesitant in buying new equipment. After talking with Aaron for a few days he steered me in the right direction and got me what I was looking for. He answered every question I had, and gave me several great recommendations, and his honest opinion when I couldn't narrow it down to the one I wanted to go with for purchasing. He had a lot of knowledge, was quick with the responses, and made this whole process a lot easier. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 17, 2020
Reviewer: William
Great experience
I have to admit that I was very hesitant about buying clubs online. What if I get them and don't like them, or they don't feel right. Nicole's vast knowledge put my mind at ease about making an online purchase. I truly feel that my new fairway woods will be a great asset to my game. Thanks again for spending time with me Nicole. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 17, 2020
Expert: Andrew Wood
Reviewer: Chris
The best
The very first time I used curated, I was very skeptical. That all disappeared when I started talking to Andrew. he asked me a few questions about the type of snow that I rode, and some of the aspirations I had is a snowboarder. He suggested five amazing snowboards and pushed me out of my comfort zone. I will definitely come back here when I pull the trigger and buy a new snowboard. It is very clear that Andrew knows what he's talking about, and cares about the type of experience that I have.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 17, 2020