welcome to the curated expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.94 / 5 stars
5
13073 (96%)
4
504 (4%)
3
35 (0%)
2
19 (0%)
1
52 (0%)
13,683 reviews sorted by
Reviewer: Thomas
If your going to invest your time in, “Curated”, I STRONGLY Recommend Aubrey and Karl.
Working with the people at Curated was ultimately very smooth. In the start there was confusion, but they got me connected with an expert within the first 2 days and gave me amazing knowledge and help that I would have never been able to do on my own. Aubrey was smart enough to connect me with an expert on my level of consciousness and state of mind and Karl helped me with EVERYTHING. If you need advice on anything having to do with fishing, I suggest speaking to a Curated expert. I can assure if they don’t get to you in 2 days that they will try their very best to contact you again and make sure you walk away satisfied with everything you are looking for. That’s exactly what Aubrey and Karl did for me. They are the E in EXPERTs. Just plainly excellent. Thank you for taking a minute to watch this.
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dan
Great Advice and very responsive!!
Easy to work with, super knowledgeable, and did a fantastic job helping me put together a kit that met my expectations both for performance and price. Learned a lot through the process as i was able to ask any question i wanted about equipment, techniques, and just general fly fishing knowledge. Will absolutely reach out to Jeff in the future and enjoyed the shopping experience the curated model provided.
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 6, 2020
Reviewer: Pete S
Phenomenal
Fabio was just incredible. He helped me in numerous ways, including extending the conversation beyond my initial purchase intention to include a more general exchange about my goals and the things I would need to get there. I really can't say enough good things about him or my experience with curated.com. I will certainly come back; moreover, I will tell all of my friends and family about curated + Fabio. I look forward to years of future service. This was just phenomenal!!! Thank you again, Fabio!!
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 6, 2020
Expert: Etienne A.
Reviewer: Dave
Etienne!!!
Never thought I'd be buying new skis on Curated (a site I'd never heard of before this) but major kudos to Etienne! Etienne was super friendly, helpful, and way more knowledgeable than I ever expected to find. Every question answered promptly and his recommendations were spot on. Makes me want to get on my new skis and shred a day with Etienne! Will be recommending Etienne to any friends looking for new equipment. All the best!
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 2, 2020
Reviewer: Maegan
A new hobby aided by a new friend
Being a novice camper, Kael did an amazing job pointing me into the right direction of where to go! Kael was more than willing to listen to my wants and needs including my favorite color - a small but appreciated gesture. I felt like I was talking to a friend not just a support expert. I couldn’t be more excited to tackle my new hobby now that Kael has assisted me in getting what I need! I have a better idea of what I need regardless of whether I bought it this time or not!! Quick to respond, so so kind, interested in you and enthusiastic to help :)
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 1, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea
It’s hard to buy your second tent!
Eric managed to really step inside my brain and found the exact gear I was already considering, but couldn’t seem to pull the trigger on.. he explained why he personally liked the tent for my specific need and usage. We also had a lot in common with our lifestyle which was cool to be able to really relate to the person in the other side of the texts. Thanks Eric!
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sean
Was like talking to an old friend by the campfire
Very approachable. I had a million questions, being somewhat still new to the hobby, and Kael answered every one of them. Sent me tents, sleeping bags, water filtration devices, and backpacking shoes. All of which were greatly priced and a range of options. Had a few laughs and talked about passed down gear from relatives. 5 star customer service for sure.
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 30, 2020
Expert: Brent Denys
Reviewer: Bijay
Learned a lot in the short span of time
It's a great platform to find the products tailored to your needs and budget. But more importantly, I loved the assistance provided by Brent. For a beginner in camping, it was helpful to know what I am buying and all the pros and cons. Brent was kind enough to walk me through all the quirks and features of the product. Alot better than just watching YouTube videos. I couldn't buy anything this time, as a student, I am always in a tight budget and have to resort to using used products. But if I ever have to buy new products, would come back here. I would suggest the developers, if possible have used items also. It would span whole demographics then.
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 30, 2020
Expert: Sam S.
Reviewer: Chris
Sam is great to work with!
Sam started by asking questions about my upcoming trip I am planning. Then we discussed my gear needs and priorities. Once understanding my needs, he shared some ideas on what would work with an explanation of why he liked this item. From there, I was able to ask questions on why he would choose one over another product to help me make my decision. Great process. Great knowledge from Sam and appreciate working with him!
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 30, 2020
Reviewer: Peter
Best customer experience of my life!
Let me just say, I didn't wake up expecting to have a life-changing customer service experience, especially after spending several frustrating hours searching for my next touring setup. But then I turned to Curated. More importantly and quite favorably, I turned to Thomas "Pow Daddy" Harari. Unbeknownst to me, Thomas was about to go to the ends of the earth to help me find the perfect gear. From that point forward, I knew I was in exceptional hands. Thomas took the time to curate a personalized selection of backcountry ski gear that truly exceeded anything I could have hoped for. He provided thoughtful feedback on all of my gear-related questions and curiosities. Furthermore, he was honest about the gear that would be the best fit for my intentions to be the "best skier on the mountain". Thomas was quick to respond, provided dedicated support, and overall, ensured that I was having the BEST customer experience of my entire life. Truthfully, I feel bad for any customer service-oriented representative that tries to help me in the future. It will be impossible to compete with the gold standard support provided by Thomas. If anyone is interested in having the life-changing experience mentioned above, I would recommend you reach out to Thomas!
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 30, 2020