Three skiers traverse a mountain ridge

welcome to the curated expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.96 / 5 stars
5
75,676 (97%)
4
2,014 (3%)
3
138 (0%)
2
59 (0%)
1
130 (0%)
Sorted by
Golf Expert Ryan Hernandez
Reviewer: John
Highly Recommend Ryan
Ryan was very easy to work with. Within 5 minutes of letting him know what I was looking for, he had 4 different sets of irons, drivers, and fairway woods lined up. He took less than 1 minute to respond to all questions and was able to expedite an order that was needed in a pinch. If you’re shopping on curated for golf clubs, go out of your way to get Ryan!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 24, 2022
Conventional Fishing Expert Matthew W.
Expert: Matthew W.
Reviewer: Alan
He is the go-to guy
I have never experienced this before in a tackle shop. He was the only person that I would talk with about fishing equipment from Line to electronics he knows it all. I will not go back to shopkarls or Bass Pro Shop. This is my new home for buying all my fishing needs. So to you Matthew. Thank you for your time and for the amount of knowledge you shared.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 24, 2022
Golf Expert Matthew M
Expert: Matthew M
Reviewer: Luke M
Excellent Service
I'm fairly picky and want to know as much as I can about a product that's more than a couple hundred dollars. Matthew answered all my questions promptly and was always helpful. I found out after I purchased that there was a lower price on another site. I notified Matthew, and was issued a refund for the difference! Highly recommend.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 24, 2022
Cycling Expert Jared Fontaine
Reviewer: Darcy M
Best Customer Service Experience I've Had
Coming in to this website, I knew very little about electric bikes, but I knew that I wanted one. Usually, I'm a little nervous when it comes to customer support, because I'm not the best at social interactions, but speaking to Jared removed any anxiety I had. They are very knowledgeable, very understanding, and very patient as well. They helped me every step of the way, and gave me a fast answer to my needs. I will for sure be coming back in the future if I need anything else for my adventures.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 23, 2022
Cycling Expert Tyler Hobson
Expert: Tyler Hobson
Reviewer: Jack S
The best understood our needs
I reached out to Tyler a few months back post knee surgery to get back on the bike to help my recovery and build knee strength. Tyler just so happened to reach back out over the weekend when my wife and I happened to be discussing bikes again. Tyler was VERY helpful to find both a bike for myself and my wife. He was very understanding in what my wife and I wanted and helped us find something that suited our needs perfectly. Thanks again - you're the man.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 23, 2022
Golf Expert Braden Kreft
Expert: Braden Kreft
Reviewer: Andrew
Braden was an awesome help!
Didn't know what to expect with the virtual chat but I was connected with a real, knowledgeable person. He helped steer me into a driver that should improve my slice. Responses were fast and friendly. I'll be ordering my new driver next week. Two thumbs way up for Braden and the Curated site. -Andrew
Verified Review | Submitted on May 23, 2022
Snowboard Expert Patrick Bean
Expert: Patrick Bean
Reviewer: Bill L
Bill L's experience with Patrick
I truly enjoyed my experience chatting with snowboard expert, Patrick Bean. Patrick delivered excellent insight that allowed me to choose the product best suited for my son, who is new to the sport. He provided awesome customer service and answered all of my concerns and questions. One of the best customer service experiences I have had in a long time. I will be back :-)
Verified Review | Submitted on May 23, 2022
Golf Expert Vincent Provenzano
Reviewer: Ben
Vincent was Great
He helped me get set on the items. Wasn't pushy and was totally cool with me taking my time to make a selection. Didn't feel pushed to order anything if I didn't want it. Got exactly the information is as searching for and ordered exactly what I wanted when I wanted. Highly recommend.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 22, 2022
Golf Expert Luke H.
Expert: Luke H.
Reviewer: David V
Luke was superb
Luke is great to work with. At a little over 6'2 I always had trouble finding clubs that worked without breaking the bank. He gave me several options and after I narrowed it down gor me set up with everything I needed. I ordered on Monday and had everything by Friday. Went out on Saturday and was amazed. Dropped 15 strokes 1st time out. Mind you I was an extremely high player. Couldn't be any happier. Thank you so much.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 22, 2022
Golf Expert Brady Maag
Expert: Brady Maag
Reviewer: Tony
Brady for President!
Dude is SOLID! I will be a repeat customer! This guy was spot on with what I wanted and didn’t waste my time. I checked the prices and he was spot on there too. I will be happy to give him my future business and will pass his info along to all of my friends and family that golf! I think he should run for President. I’m sure he could get the gas prices down with customer service like that!! 🇺🇸
Verified Review | Submitted on May 22, 2022