Free shipping on orders over $50
Price match guarantee - Learn more

welcome to the baby & toddler expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.99 / 5 stars
5
143 (99%)
4
2 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Baby & Toddler Expert Kristina Spencer
Reviewer: Kim
Kristina was awesome!
Coincidently (?) Kristina was from my town. She was familiar not only with the products I was seeking but the terrain we’d be on with a toddler aboard in a carrier. She was responsive and when i had to pause 24hrs circled back to see if I needed more assist. I purchased two of her suggested carriers! im a happy g’ma! thank you kristina and curated!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Mariah Wear
Expert: Mariah Wear
Reviewer: Nathan
Nathan's experience with Mariah
Curated is great! I was looking for a stroller and carseat and had a few questions and my personal curator helped me and gave suggestions. She even followed up to see if I was happy with what she found or if there were specific things I was looking for in the products. Great service and got a great deal on a stroller and carseat package!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Mariah Wear
Expert: Mariah Wear
Reviewer: Anneka
From mom to mom!
Mariah was great from the get go. It was my first time using Curated and my experience with her will make me come back. She connected with me on kiddos, asked relevant questions, provided varying options with various highlights, and was super friendly and professional. She was not pushy and helped me feel empowered about purchasing a car seat rather than nervous.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Kristina Spencer
Reviewer: Rachel
Kristina is Legit
I'm busy business owner, and first time mom. I really dreaded the idea of shopping for strollers. I accidentally came across this site and I thought I was going to get just an email with a list, and I was annoyed at first that I was pushed to a person. I was frank with her, and she wasn't pushy, she was was helpful and straightforward. The advise on the types of products, her experience and her general demeanor were incredible. Worth it in spades. We ultimately went with a different stroller/carseat, but I wouldn't haven't even made it an inch without Kristina's help. I genuinely look forward to needing something else that she will be able to assist me with so she can get all of the credit.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Kristina Spencer
Reviewer: Alison
Life Saver!!
When I ran across this website I didn’t actually think a real person would help me, but I desperately needed help finding a stroller for our first baby. I had several criteria that were most important to me, but I still needed the stroller to fit in our budget. I had researched for hours and felt stumped and overwhelmed. So, when a REAL PERSON actually reached out to me via text, I was surprised! I was nervous, and I thought that maybe by accepting Kristina’s help I might have to pay some large hidden fee. However, I had never given them my card information, and I desperately needed help after hours of research on my own, so I decided I would message Kristina back and see what she could do. For the stroller, I definitely wanted a bassinet that was approved for sleep, it also had to work as a stroller that we could use once our baby becomes a toddler. I wanted it to have the capability of carrying multiple children if possible, but that was a lot lower on my list of priorities. I shared all this with Kristina, and that I had been eyeing the UppaBaby Vista V2 but it was way out of our price range. I just really needed help finding other strollers that had a bassinet that was approved for sleep. Kristina helped me discover several strollers with bassinets approved for sleep, including Bumbleride. It was still somewhat out of our price range, but now armed with that knowledge from Kristina, I was able to find a BEAUTIFUL very lightly used Bumbleride Indie stroller on Facebook marketplace. Our first baby was born recently, and now the stroller makes me happy every time I go walking with it! It meets all the needs that I had such a hard time finding on my own. I look at the stroller and I think about how grateful I am for Kristina’s help. I felt bad that I wasn’t able to do something for her or this great website since I bought a used stroller in the end to make the stroller fit in our budget. However, I recently decided I would like a rain cover for the bassinet, and when I happened to see that it was available on Curated, I knew I wanted to buy it from you guys as a thank you. I feel so grateful and indebted for your help, and I hope that besides the rain cover that I can thank you all by helping others realize that this is an awesome resource, especially when creating a registry for a baby or a wedding and you need some help making a decision on some bigger ticket items. Thank you Kristina, and thank you Curated!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Kristina Spencer
Reviewer: steph
Kristina was friendly & helpful!
I wasn't sure what to expect with Curated, but Kristina was a great expert to work with. She was friendly, efficient, and provided some great car seat recommendations. It was nice to work with a real person, but on my timeline. Thanks, Kristina, for all your help!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 11, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Alex K.
Expert: Alex K.
Reviewer: Dannis
Alex was AMAZING!
My gosh, Alex was incredible! Super knowledgeable and approachable. She responded to me even on Thanksgiving Eve! She was quick to respond and 100% catered to my individual needs and requests. I was glad to be able to tip Alex with the money I saved. Thank you Alex!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 23, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Alex K.
Expert: Alex K.
Reviewer: Diana
Great experience!
If I’m honest, I had no idea a person would be on the other end of the Curated survey I took. I was overwhelmed by the search for a double stroller for my 3 year old and 4 month old. Alex asked about my needs and suggested a stroller I hadn’t heard of at a better price point that seems perfect for us. I’m so grateful for her help, understanding of our situation, and genuine human-kindness.
Verified Review | Submitted on Sep 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Stephanie Craig
Reviewer: Allie S
Stephanie was so lovely!
She exceeded my expectations on finding a car seat for my daughter at a steal! I can't thank her enough! She understood I was on a strict budget and took her time to curate a list of car seats for me to choose from. Plus, she has such a great personality that you just want to continue conversation with her, haha. Thank you again and again Stephanie!
Verified Review | Submitted on Sep 10, 2022
Baby & Toddler Expert Gregg Mason
Expert: Gregg Mason
Reviewer: Amelia
Amelia's experience with Gregg
Expert was great. So response and relatable. So was shopping platform (integrated messaging). I wasn’t entirely sure what made my expert an expert (had they tested all the products? Polled parents? Etc) - I think the website would benefit from displaying this info better. The “tip” screen at the end was a bit surprising/jarring. I like the idea of being able to provide a benefit to the expert but feel like Curated should do this for its employees based on ratings or have a different way to tip in the customer flow.
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 22, 2022