welcome to the baby & toddler expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.98 / 5 stars
5
273 (98%)
4
4 (1%)
3
1 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Baby & Toddler Expert Alex K.
Expert: Alex K.
Reviewer: Bill
Alex listened to my plea for help
I needed some help for a gift for my new granddaughter. My wife has been ill, and I needed some ideas. I am 81 at last count, and Alex jumped right in and suggested the woodpecker walker which was a perfect gift. Everyone loved it. Thanks Alex for your help.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 16, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Alex K.
Expert: Alex K.
Reviewer: Britney
Very helpful!
Alex was extremely prompt in her responses and gave me a great recommendation despite me having a pretty difficult and lengthy wishlist. She asked many follow-up questions to make sure her recommendation was exactly what I needed and she succeeded!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 29, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Ashley S.
Expert: Ashley S.
Reviewer: Caitlynn
Absolute life saver!
When it came to getting a car seat for my little one, as a first time mom I needed someone with knowledge. Ashley offered more than knowledge and helped me purchase not one but two items for my little guy. She’s always been approachable, friendly and responsive. Highly recommend to anyone needing help with this big decision and purchase for your little one.
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 18, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Wendy Murillo
Reviewer: Marisa
Felt like I’ve known Wendy for years!
Wendy was very nice, knowledgeable and easy to talk too. Her expertise was extremely helpful when it came to ordering our convertible upgraded “big girl” carseat. She was also only a text away to answer any questions regarding its arrival. I will definitely come back to Wendy in the case of needing any other type of baby/toddler gear. I will also be informing other Mom’s about this website and its wonderful customer service!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 21, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Wendy Murillo
Reviewer: Aaliyah browning
Wendy helped me get my Wonderfold W4 Luxe
Wendy was very friendly and quick in assisting me with getting a bigger wagon for my kiddos. There was an issue with the picture on the website for the original wagon I wanted and she did everything to her it fixed! She even made accommodations and got me a great deal on the wagon I chose. I would definitely recommend Wendy for any of your needs. She was even so kind to check up on me throughout the process of before & after my purchase arrived. The wagon is awesome and I can’t wait to break it in this summer on vacation.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 30, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Tara M
Expert: Tara M
Reviewer: Kirsten
Kirsten's experience with Tara
Tara M. Is the BOMB DOT COM! I would be in SHAMBLES without her expert assistance. She was a literal breath of fresh air to work. I've been telling my husband that I wish I could have her help with EVERYTHING. Tara took the stress out of the painstaking task of comparing strollers and price matching. I'm convinced she's a mind reader, life coach, therapist, and best friend rolled up in one. She is a true gem and asset to your company. Thank you so much!
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 30, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Meghan Bush
Expert: Meghan Bush
Reviewer: Kelly
Meghan knows her stuff!
Meghan took in all of my needs and was able to curate a FANTASTIC set of options for me in very little time. It is clear that she knows her baby and toddler gear. I ended up going with her top pick, and it was a great deal! She saved me from floundering out there in the open web with way too many options to choose from. I can’t recommend her enough.
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 14, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Kristina Spencer
Reviewer: Puja
Super responsive and helpful
Kristina was never pushy once and genuinely wanted to help find a good car seat for my baby. Her recommendations took note of my preferences. Note to future buyers, if you don’t find something listed on the site, ask , because experts can add items to your curation. Eg: Nuna Rava is not listed but Kristina was able to add it.
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 23, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Meghan Bush
Expert: Meghan Bush
Reviewer: Kayla
Kayla's experience with Meghan
Meghan was so helpful! She spent most of the day helping my pick out a car seat for my daughter. She went over so many options and even though I asked a million questions she was so patient and kind! Thank you so much Meghan we can’t wait to try out our new Evenflo revolve 360!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 6, 2023
Baby & Toddler Expert Alex K.
Expert: Alex K.
Reviewer: Brooke
Brooke's experience with Alex
I was going cross eyed.. I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted and Alex helped me so much. It feels like a part time job trying to pick the best gear for your family so having help kept me from getting frustrated and just grabbing whatever was at the nearest store. Even the website alone is helpful and easier to navigate than name brand stores
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 2, 2023