Free shipping on orders over $50
Price match guarantee - Learn more

welcome to the coffee & espresso expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
5 / 5 stars
5
63 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Coffee & Espresso Expert Jeff Sutton
Expert: Jeff Sutton
Reviewer: whitney
Jeff is the best!!
I am so thankful I connected with Jeff during my espresso machine search! I started off thinking about buying a brand new machine off of here, but I quickly realized I wasn’t going to be able to afford it. Jeff has taken the time and effort to research EVERY SINGLE used machine that I sent him. Every question I’ve had he’s answered and I never felt embarrassed for not knowing as much as he did. Plus he’s fun to chat with! If you’re looking for a true coffee pro to walk you through the coffee world, Jeff is the person to contact. I plan on reaching out to him again once it’s time to upgrade my machine! Actually, let’s be real, I’ll probably keep asking him questions for the rest of my coffee career. 😂 100/10 recommend!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 3, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Matthew W.
Expert: Matthew W.
Reviewer: John
Matthew provided me excellent recommendations.
Well, Matthew was very patient with me because I had no idea what to buy. And price is definitely an important factor. The machine he suggested has a good sale price, And I had read reviews about it before, so with Matthew's help, I was able to make my decision to go with the Breville.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 30, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Matthew W.
Expert: Matthew W.
Reviewer: Asia
Espresso machine advice
Matthew understood what I needed right away. He was proffesional and personable and funny too (like Italian coffee lol) definately will be purchasing the recommendation
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 9, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Hannah Ramsey
Reviewer: Corrine
Hannah was great!
Hannah chose good options considering the specifications I gave her, and stayed within my budget. I just wish the Breville hadn't sold out before I could make a decision. :(
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 1, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Hannah Ramsey
Reviewer: Danielle
Hannah was outstanding!
Quick response, friendly, and listened to what I wanted. Helped me narrow down what it was I really needed in a more financial conservative way. Thanks, Hannah!
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 8, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Jeff Sutton
Expert: Jeff Sutton
Reviewer: Julie P
super helpful!
jeff is a true espresso aficionado and really knows his stuff - he helped me upgrade from my Nespresso and easily navigate the many options in machines and grinders. thanks jeff!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 7, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Jeff Sutton
Expert: Jeff Sutton
Reviewer: Aaron R
A true expert
Jeff was patient answering all of my questions. High quality customer service combined with expert knowledge. I don't know where I would have even began without him.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 9, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Hannah Ramsey
Reviewer: Mallory
Mallory's experience with Hannah
Fantastic customer service! Questions asked were precise and informative and I was reccomended something that will work well for me. Thank you so much, Hannah!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 11, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Hannah Ramsey
Reviewer: Annie
Annie's experience with Hannah
Hannah was so helpful. I learned so much in a short time. She was professional and pleasant and knowledgeable. I’m disappointed not to have a promo code.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 17, 2022
Coffee & Espresso Expert Jeff Sutton
Expert: Jeff Sutton
Reviewer: Adam
Jeff was so helpful!
Great experience with Jeff. The products were exactly what I needed. We even ended up chatting about Colorado - where he lives!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 7, 2022