Free shipping on orders over $50
Price match guarantee - Learn more

welcome to the coffee & espresso expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.99 / 5 stars
5
295 (99%)
4
4 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Coffee & Espresso Expert Matthew W.
Expert: Matthew W.
Reviewer: Amanda
Choose Matthew! You won’t be sorry.
I am not one to seek out an actual person or website to help me choose an item. I usually like to do my own research, and don’t want to be “bothered” with emails, messages, etc. but I am so glad I decided to try curated and received help from Matthew. He was very knowledgeable, patient, funny and kind. He gave great suggestions, answered my many many questions, and really helped me enjoy the process of purchasing my first espresso machine and grinder. He was patient while I continued my research after he gave his suggestions, got back to me quickly, wasn’t pushy to purchase anything and was just overall a funny, nice guy. It really was a surprisingly delightful experience. I’d choose Matthew as my coffee and espresso expert any day. He was phenomenal!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 2, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Zach T.
Expert: Zach T.
Reviewer: Marissa
Marissa's experience with Zach
Zach found the perfect expresso machine to meet my needs. He was thoughtful and knowledgeable about the topic and answered all of my questions. (He even knew of my favorite local coffee shop and helped me find the machine that would help me replicate the exact expresso drink I like at home.) Highly recommend!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 16, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Zach T.
Expert: Zach T.
Reviewer: Kimberly Byron
Zach is fantastic!
Wow Zach is so responsive and so knowledgeable. He listened to my needs carefully and made recommendations based on our budget and lifestyle. He responded so promptly and made my decision crystal clear because he explained in detail the pros and cons of each option. Great to have a coffee expert in my corner. Thank you Zach.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 15, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Zach T.
Expert: Zach T.
Reviewer: Jennifer
Great expert who spent a lot of time with me!
This was my first experience with Curated, and based on how great Zach was, I'm definitely going to use Curated again. Zach took the time to learn what my needs were and recommended a scale and a bean holder that are exactly what I was looking for. He is very knowledgeable and is really good about helping his clients stay in their price range. Thanks Zach!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 15, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Zach T.
Expert: Zach T.
Reviewer: Jordana
Expert, efficient advice for the busy connoisseur
Zach identified 2 options for me, giving me enough of a choice but not an overwhelming amount. He thought about utility and design and clearly has the pulse on the latest coffee trends in addition to extensive knowledge about quality in the coffee and accessories market. Excited about my experience with Zach and curated, will be back soon!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 15, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Zach T.
Expert: Zach T.
Reviewer: Ben
Most knowledgeable and helpful expert on curated
Zach really must be one of the most knowledgeable experts in any domain on this app. He’s also so friendly. He was able to work within the parameters I gave him to pick something perfect for my needs and my design aesthetic. This time was my first using Curated, but because of Zach, it won’t be my last!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 10, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Shelby Lewis
Expert: Shelby Lewis
Reviewer: Steven
Sooooo helpful
I was interested in purchasing a new espresso machine. The last espresso machine I owned was probably 30 years ago. The technology has improved immensely. She stayed within my budget. There was absolutely no pressure. I had already purchased a grinder so she did not even discuss that option which was nice. Her texts were, funny and informative at the same time. Great experience! Gave maximum tip.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 5, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Jeff Sutton
Expert: Jeff Sutton
Reviewer: K
K's experience with Jeff
Jeff was so helpful! I was between a few machines and he was very knowledgeable with them both and helped me find the one that met our needs and wants the best :) He was highly responsive and there was zero pressure. I’m so glad I got to work with him and look forward to asking him more questions in the future !
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 5, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Holly Bastin
Expert: Holly Bastin
Reviewer: Emerson
Emerson's experience with Holly
Loved Curated. So many options for Espresso machines and I would have never chosen the machine we ended with just based on esthetics, but after speaking with Holly and realizing it it had so many other features that were more important, glad she helped guide me to make the decision based upon priorities rather than pictures.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 5, 2023
Coffee & Espresso Expert Matthew W.
Expert: Matthew W.
Reviewer: mitch
Matthew was a huge help!
Matthew helped me upgrade my current setup with a new grinder. His knowledge helped me make a decision on which product to go with based on my needs! I will definitely be using his services again to buy a new machine down the road. I would recommend reaching out to him with any questions that you have about making the best cup of coffee possible in your home!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 5, 2023