welcome to the cycling expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.94 / 5 stars
5
5,904 (96%)
4
199 (3%)
3
18 (0%)
2
10 (0%)
1
19 (0%)
Sorted by
Cycling Expert Jared Fontaine
Reviewer: Darcy M
Best Customer Service Experience I've Had
Coming in to this website, I knew very little about electric bikes, but I knew that I wanted one. Usually, I'm a little nervous when it comes to customer support, because I'm not the best at social interactions, but speaking to Jared removed any anxiety I had. They are very knowledgeable, very understanding, and very patient as well. They helped me every step of the way, and gave me a fast answer to my needs. I will for sure be coming back in the future if I need anything else for my adventures.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 23, 2022
Cycling Expert Tyler Hobson
Expert: Tyler Hobson
Reviewer: Jack S
The best understood our needs
I reached out to Tyler a few months back post knee surgery to get back on the bike to help my recovery and build knee strength. Tyler just so happened to reach back out over the weekend when my wife and I happened to be discussing bikes again. Tyler was VERY helpful to find both a bike for myself and my wife. He was very understanding in what my wife and I wanted and helped us find something that suited our needs perfectly. Thanks again - you're the man.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 23, 2022
Cycling Expert Mikael Hanson
Reviewer: Juan
Mikael was better than excellent!
From day one Mikael contacted me with information about what I was looking for. I wasn't sure but told him my criteria for a bicycle. He quickly got my info and gave me 3 recommendations for a bike that met my criteria. Then he had the patience of dealing with me asking him more ad more and me being undecided to buy and making excuses. He stayed professional and courteous throughout the process. Thank you Mikael.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 21, 2022
Cycling Expert Joel Fletcher
Reviewer: Az
Joel knows his stuff
Joel was great to work with. He found the exact bike I was loot for at a time when it was impossible to find bikes. I had done my research and knew the bike I wanted, but he helped me feel more certain that I was choosing the right bike. It is daunting to buy a bike that you don't get to test ride, but I decided to take a chance. Very happy with my purchase. Curated, however, failed to give me any notification that the bike had shipped and it was signed for by a neighbor that left it outside in New York City. It's a miracle it wasn't stolen.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2022
Cycling Expert Frank Stec
Expert: Frank Stec
Reviewer: John
Thanks Frank, you made our purchase easy!
I have been looking into purchasing ebikes for both my wife and myself. Had so many questions! Frank really was able to answer all of them and search and find the perfect bikes for both of us in just a few hours. Through chat, we were able to easily research many brands and their features! Made our purchase so much easier!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 17, 2022
Cycling Expert Jeremy D.
Expert: Jeremy D.
Reviewer: Jeremy
Personable, knowledgeable, helpful
Jeremy made me aware of some brands I had not come across, and seemed to be a good resource for “under the hood” knowledge like brand reputation and reliability. Although in this particular case I didn’t purchase a bike through Curated, I would consider doing so in the future. We had a budget for two e-bikes and then our situation changed so I bought one used mountain bike instead.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 16, 2022
Cycling Expert Kate Wilson
Expert: Kate Wilson
Reviewer: Will
YASSS Kate!!
Kate was wonderful to work with! She was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me, even with how particular I am. I am 6’5” and need an extra large bike to fit my long legs. I was looking for a bike that had disc brakes, a belt drive system and an internal gear hub. Kate persisted until she found me a great bike with exactly what I wanted and needed. Thanks Kate!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 14, 2022
Cycling Expert Kate Wilson
Expert: Kate Wilson
Reviewer: Daniel
Daniel's experience with Kate
For future buyers confirm your frame size and if it's in stock...I ordered a Large frame and received a Medium size... I'm 5'10' and it's borderline between L and M... so I kept the bike and it rides well, but in the back of my mind I don't know how the Large rides...Overall the service was excellent!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 14, 2022
Cycling Expert Nathan Hopkins
Reviewer: Steve W
Steve W's experience with Nathan
I literally stumbled onto the site and before i knew it was in a chat talking about what i wantednin a bike. Im pretty new to MTB and Nathan tought me alot and helped me understand some of the tech i needed, and what i didnt need. I went to two local shops and was told they wouldnt be able to get this buke until December (8 months) at the earliest. Nathan found it in just a few hours and within a day its been ordered and on its way! Such an awesome experience and service! Thanks!!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 13, 2022
Cycling Expert Mikael Hanson
Reviewer: melissa
Beyond expectations
What an awesome surprise! Very detailed and kind responses which taught me quite a bit! He explained some concepts I wasn’t fully understanding with bike fit and actually saved me from buying the completely wrong frame size based on what I thought my bike fitter was recommending. It turns out I misunderstood what my in person fitter was trying to teach me. Awesome list of recommendations too! Thank you!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 12, 2022