welcome to the filtration & air quality expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.95 / 5 stars
5
61 (97%)
4
1 (2%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Colton Ponzio
Reviewer: Kelly Ponzio
Colton was very helpful!
I didn’t know where to start when purchasing an air purifier. Colton was very knowledgeable and helpful! If it Weren’t for his expertise, I probably would have simply given up on finding the right one. I am very excited to get my purifier!
Verified Review | Submitted on Oct 10, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Gunnar O
Expert: Gunnar O
Reviewer: Ruth
Ruth's experience with Gunnar
Gunnar was a great help in guiding me through my research of the differences and benefits of different models. He was patient with all my questions (I had quite a few) and really seems to know his products. It was a pleasure corresponding with him.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 8, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Gunnar O
Expert: Gunnar O
Reviewer: Taimur
Gunnar is lightening speed responsive and gives great deals!
In summation, Gunnar is what a chat box / text message specialist should be. Blitzkrieg paced response time coupled with helping you get the best deal possible. Doesn’t get better!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 16, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Nicole
Top notch service!
Joe was great! He went above and beyond to find us a better deal. He even contacted Winix to find out what was coming in the product so we wouldn't have to buy extra accessories. Now that is good customer service!! He didn't have to do that.
Verified Review | Submitted on Sep 22, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Jeff C.
Expert: Jeff C.
Reviewer: Nabeela
Nabeela's experience with Jeff
Jeff was amazing assisting with just the right air purifier for my family's needs. He educated me on the vast products and the one he suggested we buy has proven beneficial for us. Thank you!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 4, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Jeff C.
Expert: Jeff C.
Reviewer: Camila OZ
Jeff was the best!!
I didn't know anything about air purifiers, so I didn't even know where to start ! Jeff walked me through the key differences in models, and helped me select the right product for me! Thank you Jeff!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 12, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Gunnar O
Expert: Gunnar O
Reviewer: Darci
Gunnar listened to my concerns re air cleaning, especially in a child’s room and responded with relevant and helpful suggestions backed with data as to their effectiveness.
Verified Review | Submitted on Oct 29, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Julie B.
Expert: Julie B.
Reviewer: Phyllis
Julie was great
Responded to my inquiry quickly. Answered all my questions about the products and made several items for me to look at. Facilitated my ordering process as well.
Verified Review | Submitted on Oct 16, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Zavier C.
Expert: Zavier C.
Reviewer: Alex
Zavier saved me so much time!
I spent hours looking for the right Air purifier. Zavier made the perfect recommendations based on my specific needs in under 10 minutes. Zavier for the W!
Verified Review | Submitted on Sep 11, 2022
Filtration & Air Quality Expert Gunnar O
Expert: Gunnar O
Reviewer: Ani
Gunnar was very helpful!
Gunnar was prompt and thoughtful with his Curation. He helped me find the perfect little box that looks great and has kept my living room / open kitchen odor and mold-free!
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 10, 2022