Your cart
You have no items in your cart.
Add items to your cart to get started.
Estimated Total
$0.00

welcome to the fishing expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.89 / 5 stars
5
51 (93%)
4
3 (5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (2%)
1
0 (0%)
55 reviews sorted by
Expert: Jesi Scott
Reviewer: Matt
For real.
Jesi, though my auto correct changed it to Jedi, might as well be a Jedi bc I got a smoking deal on some new Wading Boot Soles. Also she was easy to talk to and funny as well. Local and knowledgeable about the water I fish.
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 2, 2020
Expert: Jesi Scott
Reviewer: Tory
Great Suggestions
Jesi gave me a few great reccommedations to choose from. I had one rod in mind but I was on the fence about it. Jesi was super helpful recommending several other options to choose from. Thanks!
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 2, 2020
Expert: Andrew Pryor
Reviewer: Brooks
Great experience
Andrew was very professional and extremely nice to work with. I couldn’t have had anyone better to help me and deal with. He was knowledgeable, kind and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
Verified Review | Submitted May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly
Great advice, very quick and personable
Tanner has great recommendations for someone new like me. Glad to have a friend and resource to refer to, especially when starting out!
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 4, 2020
Expert: Jesi Scott
Reviewer: Lisett
Really friendly and approachable
Jesi was great, responded quickly and easy to talk to. Although I didn't make a purchase yet, I know who to come to once I'm ready to.
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 2, 2020
Expert: Rob F.
Reviewer: Jeff Y
Knowledgeable and patient
Rob has been great in explaining fly fishing to a new entrant! Very patient and willing to take the time to help me understand the nuances.
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 3, 2020
Expert: Rob F.
Reviewer: Matthew
GREAT EXPERIENCE
This is one of the coolest places. I have never had a person reach out and give advice. Great concept!! Rob was FANTASTIC
Verified Review | Submitted Jun 3, 2020
Expert: Jesi Scott
Reviewer: Kaiden
Jesi is great!
Very helpful with my questions. Even though I don’t buy much she still recommends great equipment if I wanted to buy.
Verified Review | Submitted May 20, 2020
Expert: Jesi Scott
Reviewer: Jamie
Jamie's experience with Jesi
Did here research quickly o NBC one particular fly that I was looking for. Recommended trying out a few different ones.
Verified Review | Submitted May 13, 2020