Free shipping on orders over $50
Price match guarantee - Learn more

welcome to the floor care expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.97 / 5 stars
5
34 (97%)
4
1 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Melinda
Elizabeth it so easy!
Elizabeth came through with choices that made perfect sense and found a great deal for me. Extremely responsive. This was my first time trying this service. I was frustrated trying to find the right vacuum cleaner and just couldn’t choose. I will be back and look for Elizabeth when it’s time for a carpet cleaner!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 19, 2023
Floor Care Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Sara
Total pro, low pressure and great follow up!
I went with another choice when researching vacuums after getting Joe's recommendation. He responded professionally that he would live it if I follow up with him about my experience with the other choice. Turns out the customer service was so bad I decided to go with Joe's recommendation instead.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 11, 2023
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Ashley
Ashley's experience with Elizabeth
I had been frustrated with my previous robot vacuum for a while, but hasn't settled on one that I just knew was that right one. However, with help from Curated (that I didn't even realize I wanted or needed), I ended up with a Roomba j7+, which I thought was excessively new and fancy for my needs, and I am just in love with it. My expert really checked off every box for me, and it was on sale! I literally couldn't say no to the opportunity to claim some of my sanity back from chasing my previous robot vacuum around to take it back to its home base after it got lost, AND meet all my needs. So far, I've been very impressed with my purchase!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 10, 2023
Floor Care Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Heather R
Stumbled upon this site and so glad!
What’s better than sitting in your own home and chatting casually with an expert regarding the purchase of a vacuum??!! Joe was prompt and very knowledgeable about several of the vacuums I was interested in. He reviewed the different products and based on my needs he shared suggestions with me. I was able to make a decision on the product that met our needs. I will definitely continue to use Curated and Joe for my floor care needs.
Verified Review | Submitted on Dec 22, 2022
Floor Care Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Denise
Joe was like talking to an honest and knowledgeable friend about a big decision
Joe was patient and fun to talk to as I was contemplating such an important purchase and dealing with distractions as well. He was personable and asked questions that I didn’t even think about to help me with my decision. Kinda like a good friend would do😁🌼
Verified Review | Submitted on Dec 8, 2022
Floor Care Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Hillary
Very helpful with no pressure :)
He showed me some gorgeous options and even talked me through some vacuums I was considering that were not in the curated inventory. He found me a great deal on the perfect vacuum, and I am so much more confident in this purchase than I would have been on my own!
Verified Review | Submitted on Dec 8, 2022
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Maureen
Elizabeth is very helpful
Elizabeth took her time to help me out with what vacuum would work best for me. She asked many questions, which I appreciate!
Verified Review | Submitted on Dec 31, 2022
Floor Care Expert Christina Amos
Reviewer: Dawn
Christina knows her stuff!!!
Christina understood the sand issue here on. Ape Cod. Since she has cats she understands the need for a powerful machine.
Verified Review | Submitted on Dec 8, 2022
Floor Care Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Mike
Excellent advice!
Joe did a great job helping me work through all the options and narrowing it down to the best vacuum for our needs.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 7, 2023
Floor Care Expert Jeff Cearfoss
Reviewer: T
I had done some research but Jeff found me a machine that was better than I had found for a great price! Thank you!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jan 24, 2023