welcome to the floor care & cleaning expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.97 / 5 stars
5
146 (97%)
4
3 (2%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Sarah
Elizabeth was great!
I don’t remember how I got connected with Curated, but I’m glad I did. I needed a new vacuum, but I’m particular, low income & not a vacuum expert. Elizabeth was very helpful with identifying my needs, pointing out the vacuums that fit my needs & with no pressure to purchase. Although the vacuum was just ordered so I can’t honestly review it yet, I’m looking forward to its arrival. Thanks Elizabeth!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 16, 2023
Floor Care Expert Ryan P.
Expert: Ryan P.
Reviewer: Scott
Scott's experience with Ryan
The entire process was simple, and I found everything that the representative stated to be extremely valuable. I was not able to purchase the recommended item until payday, which was two weeks later. When I attempted to purchase it, I discovered the item was out of stock. However, my representative was very quick to recommend an even better item for a very similar price. I will definitely be purchasing again next time I need anything.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 15, 2023
Floor Care Expert Ryan P.
Expert: Ryan P.
Reviewer: Scott
Ryan was great!
I spoke with Ryan in the middle of April 2023. I was looking for a stick vacuum cleaner and he was able to provide very very good price for a model that had everything I needed. Unfortunately I was not able to purchase until 1 May. This model was no longer available, however, he found a different model for only a few dollars more with very similar if not better features. Thank you so very much!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 5, 2023
Floor Care Expert Jeff Cearfoss
Reviewer: Katelyn
Jeff was AMAZING
Jeff stuck to my budget and gave me a simple overview of each recommendation. He didn’t push me to any option. He was patient and answered all of my questions (even the repeated ones). Also, he even price matched for me! 10/10 experience and I would definitely work with Jeff again.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 22, 2023
Floor Care Expert Ryan P.
Expert: Ryan P.
Reviewer: shi
super helpful
This was my first time getting a vacuum so I wasn't sure what I wanted and what would be good. Ryan was super helpful and the first one he showed me was the one I got! before purchasing I looked up the model and they actually price match. The lowest price I found was more than the deal I got from Ryan. Super helpful and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 27, 2023
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Jennifer
Life saver!
Elizabeth saves me weeks of reading reviews, watching videos and researching vacuums. She was so friendly and super helpful. She asked all the right questions to figure out what I was looking for and needed and was very quick to create her recommendations and send them over. So glad I got to work with Elizabeth! Thank you!
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 1, 2023
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Ryko C
Ryko C's experience with Elizabeth
Buying a vacuum cleaner on line is almost impossible because there are no tactile, experiential inputs. The review process seems biased and anyway, what those customers experience may in no way duplicate mine. Sony hope using this service is that Elizabeth’s 19 years of experience will provide me with what I need. Personally I found the interaction pleasant and fulfilling. The final impression will come when I receive and use the vacuum cleaner. It still seems to me that we would all benefit from having an actual place to go to try out each new vacuum, but I do understand what that means in cost for that retailer. Could be a good area for Amazon to expand to. Think of it as a mini specialized warehouse. They already have the products in stock, just need a demo area added to their fulfillment centers.
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 25, 2023
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Allie S
Elizabeth should be your go to Expert!
Elizabeth was friendly and funny throughout our entire experience. She asked a few questions to find exactly what I needed and sent over the best options very quickly. If you need help with your floor care, don’t hesitate to choose Elizabeth!! She’s the best!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 25, 2023
Floor Care Expert Joe Wheeler
Expert: Joe Wheeler
Reviewer: Heather R
Stumbled upon this site and so glad!
What’s better than sitting in your own home and chatting casually with an expert regarding the purchase of a vacuum??!! Joe was prompt and very knowledgeable about several of the vacuums I was interested in. He reviewed the different products and based on my needs he shared suggestions with me. I was able to make a decision on the product that met our needs. I will definitely continue to use Curated and Joe for my floor care needs.
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 10, 2023
Floor Care Expert Elizabeth H.
Expert: Elizabeth H.
Reviewer: Ashley
Ashley's experience with Elizabeth
I had been frustrated with my previous robot vacuum for a while, but hasn't settled on one that I just knew was that right one. However, with help from Curated (that I didn't even realize I wanted or needed), I ended up with a Roomba j7+, which I thought was excessively new and fancy for my needs, and I am just in love with it. My expert really checked off every box for me, and it was on sale! I literally couldn't say no to the opportunity to claim some of my sanity back from chasing my previous robot vacuum around to take it back to its home base after it got lost, AND meet all my needs. So far, I've been very impressed with my purchase!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 10, 2023