welcome to the golf expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.96 / 5 stars
5
56,569 (97%)
4
1,693 (3%)
3
113 (0%)
2
45 (0%)
1
83 (0%)
Sorted by
Golf Expert John D
Expert: John D
Reviewer: Robert
John was easy to work with
I gave John all my information about getting a new driver and he was able to come up with a couple of good choices. I went with the Titleist because I already demoed that club and really liked it. With a few tweaks here and there John was able to customize the drive to my exact needs. I'm really looking forward to getting this club and hitting it. Thanks John.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2024
Golf Expert Jeff Moore
Expert: Jeff Moore
Reviewer: Tucker
Jeff is fantastic!
Jeff spent the time talking to me about everything to make sure that he was making the best choices for what I was looking for. I'm super excited to get the clubs and try out what he was talking about! He even had played or had knowledge of the clubs that I'm currently using, so it helped out a lot!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 21, 2024
Golf Expert Josh Gaudette
Reviewer: Jody
Josh was beyond great!!!
Josh is very knowledgeable. He was extremely patient. After doing my research and bouncing thoughts off Josh, I probably took me a week or so to make my final selection. Josh was responsive and very informative. If you’re looking for help with your golf selections give Josh a shot. You won’t be disappointed!!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2024
Golf Expert Josh Gaudette
Reviewer: Niko
Josh was amazing to work with
Since we initially started to speak, Josh has been amazing to work with. He's helped me put together clubs that will help better my game. He went above and beyond and provided me with some additional tips for on the course as well as some practice tips. I've already recommended Josh to a few of my friends!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2024
Golf Expert Riley Worth
Expert: Riley Worth
Reviewer: Richard Skipper
He was very helpful with all questions I've had, expert product knowledge and same with knowledge of the game.
Didn't try to sell me anything he didn't think I needed. Close attention to my problems on the course and ways to help solve them with high quality products that are suited for my game... Very patient with helpful tips, good advice you can't put a price on. And proper instruction on adjusting equipment to suit me. I will definitely be consulting Riley for future purchases with Curater made easy.. thanks again!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2024
Golf Expert Eric Dietrich
Reviewer: Billy Lange
Billy Lange's experience with Eric
I probably could’ve ended up with the same or similar choices going solo to a typical retail outlet so why do I think this option was best? Well at the other outlets you may or may not end up with someone who knows what they’re talking about but here you are assured of that which gives one the added confidence they’re making a wise choice.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2024
Golf Expert Chris D.
Expert: Chris D.
Reviewer: Ryan
Chris was patient amd super knowledgeable!
I definitely enjoyed working with Chris through this process of purchasing a new iron set. He helped make sure I got the right tools in my hands to ensure I was choosing the right set of clubs. He was super patient, friendly, and answered all my beginner questions! I will definitely be back to make future purchases when I go to upgrade the other clubs in my arsenal. Thank you again Chris!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2024
Golf Expert Doug Phillips
Reviewer: Patrick L
I enjoyed both his knowledge of the game and the products available to fit my game.
Wonderful time chatting with him. Funny, patient when sharing his observations about mine. Doug is an IPA beer guy - so am I. Bonding is always a good thing when going outside of your peers to get recommendations on new clubs.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 19, 2024
Golf Expert Evan Bliss
Expert: Evan Bliss
Reviewer: Kameron K
Evan was super helpful!
I was waiting on the means to make the purchase, and Evan was right there with me being responsive when I had questions, and guiding me through the process. I had done a load of research and had some concerns, and he was able to stifle those concerns, and helped me apply my research to work for me when I go out next!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 19, 2024
Golf Expert Travis Ray
Expert: Travis Ray
Reviewer: Christen
Travis was great!
Travis was very professional as well as personable. Travis was considerate of the needs I had regarding expense of the product I was searching for and made the process very easy, and comfortable. Travis also assisted me with a better understanding of what I needed for my son, as this is a new game for us and we are still learning.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 19, 2024