welcome to the golf expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.95 / 5 stars
5
10,415 (96%)
4
393 (4%)
3
20 (0%)
2
8 (0%)
1
21 (0%)
Sorted by
Golf Expert Austin Rogers
Reviewer: Nate
Austin was phenomenal!!
Can’t say enough great things about Austin! He was extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. His passion for what he does was evident through the entire experience. His guidance and expertise was world class! Couldn’t have been more lucky with this match. Hands down one of the best online shopping experiences I’ve had. Thanks for everything Austin! Can’t wait to hit the course!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 24, 2021
Golf Expert Kaitlyn A
Expert: Kaitlyn A
Reviewer: Cole
So helpful and know how to help the person they are helping
Got into golf big this summer and decided to buy my own clubs to get a fully stocked bag. Worked with 2 different experts because I didn’t even know where to start or how to research which clubs were best for me. Pointed in the right direction and was given great recommendations; could not have had a better experience. Best thing I did for my golf game was signing up for Curated
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 23, 2021
Golf Expert Tyler Ayers
Expert: Tyler Ayers
Reviewer: Daniel
Excellent help
Tyler talked to me like a person, not a customer. He explained what options he thought would best serve my golf game, not what would be the highest sell. He knew what he was talking about and explained everything in a way that made sense. He really helped me to understand how I would benefit from different clubs, as well as what I didn’t really need for my golf game. A very friendly and knowledgeable man and very glad he has helped me in my club selection
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 22, 2021
Golf Expert Thomas Brenneman
Reviewer: Andy
Thomas knew what I needed and got em
Thomas did a nice job listening to me on my needs and acquired the right clubs for me at a good price relative to the market. It was extremely easy and the clubs showed up quickly. This was a very good process that was better than me having to go to store and work with someone in a higher pressure situation and potentially not wind up with something that I didn’t want or go thru the expensive club fitting process.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 21, 2021
Golf Expert Brad Edwards
Expert: Brad Edwards
Reviewer: adrian
Brad was super helpful
I gave Brad my details as a golfer and he gave me his best recommendations on which clubs I should get, but he didn't stop there. As I reviewed the clubs he sent me i started asking questions about some of the items and not only did he answer each question he gave examples of how they would differ on the course. He then added other recommendations based off of the questions that I was asking. 10/10
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 21, 2021
Golf Expert Vincent Provenzano
Reviewer: Bobby
Vincent will not disappoint!
You will not be disappointed if you're looking for golf equipment. Vincent was there to help me decide what's best my golf game and a week later i had a question and we talked thru it! So so pleased with the best and easiest golf equipment purchase of my life. So far the customer service with him and curated as been top notch! Awaiting shipment of my upgrade to big Bertha b21 irons!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 20, 2021
Golf Expert Danny Gleason
Reviewer: Cole
Very friendly, just too long of a process
Danny was very easy to work with and asked all the helpful questions needed for a good recommendation. He just seemed to be really busy helping others as well. Overall it took like an hour and a half for 2 iron recommendations. If you’re doing this at home for fun it’s great. If not just go get fitted. It’s worth the usual $100 for a perfect recommendation, and takes about the same amount of time if not less.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 20, 2021
Golf Expert Peter Gray
Expert: Peter Gray
Reviewer: Jill
Jill's experience with Peter
Peter took the time to understand my goals and what I’m looking for. I haven’t played golf in nearly 20 years so I’m starting almost from zero. He recommended that I get starter clubs I can grow into and, being a left-handed lady, that combination doesn’t leave a ton of options. He found me what looks like the perfect set from a new brand I hadn’t heard of. I’m excited to give my new Robin set a try when it comes in the mail!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 19, 2021
Golf Expert Eric A.
Expert: Eric A.
Reviewer: Jeff
Eric was incredible. A phenomenal experience from start to finish
Getting into golf as a beginner can be incredibly daunting. Eric made the process incredibly easy and stress free. He was able to help me understand what I need, how things work, and he wasn't looking to pull the retail move an charge me exorbitant prices for things I might not even need. Highly recommend, and not just for beginners. Compare the prices online yourself and you'll see that you're getting a personable experience without the $$$ usually associated
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 19, 2021
Golf Expert Anthony Farrell
Reviewer: Aubrey
Great experience
Anthony was above and beyond thoughtful to take into consideration what I need considering how I play, what I already like, and what’s realistic for my playing skill level. After some final reservations about using a service that doesn’t include in person fittings, his attention to detail and thoughtfulness were the factors that pushed me to finally making the jump. Would recommend him to any of my friends looking to get new clubs.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 19, 2021