welcome to the golf expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.94 / 5 stars
5
26,196 (96%)
4
1,056 (4%)
3
68 (0%)
2
27 (0%)
1
66 (0%)
Sorted by
Golf Expert Vincent Provenzano
Reviewer: Ben
Vincent was Great
He helped me get set on the items. Wasn't pushy and was totally cool with me taking my time to make a selection. Didn't feel pushed to order anything if I didn't want it. Got exactly the information is as searching for and ordered exactly what I wanted when I wanted. Highly recommend.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 22, 2022
Golf Expert Luke H.
Expert: Luke H.
Reviewer: David V
Luke was superb
Luke is great to work with. At a little over 6'2 I always had trouble finding clubs that worked without breaking the bank. He gave me several options and after I narrowed it down gor me set up with everything I needed. I ordered on Monday and had everything by Friday. Went out on Saturday and was amazed. Dropped 15 strokes 1st time out. Mind you I was an extremely high player. Couldn't be any happier. Thank you so much.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 22, 2022
Golf Expert Brady Maag
Expert: Brady Maag
Reviewer: Tony
Brady for President!
Dude is SOLID! I will be a repeat customer! This guy was spot on with what I wanted and didn’t waste my time. I checked the prices and he was spot on there too. I will be happy to give him my future business and will pass his info along to all of my friends and family that golf! I think he should run for President. I’m sure he could get the gas prices down with customer service like that!! 🇺🇸
Verified Review | Submitted on May 22, 2022
Golf Expert Kevin Wurster
Reviewer: Evan
Kevin was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
I was very hesitant buying clubs online - I'm someone who needs to have a club in hand. He made my choices easy by using the information provided. More importantly, he had an extensive knowledge of the game and it was evident during our chat. I'll be coming back to Curated, as long as Kevin or someone with his skill set is available. Well done!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 21, 2022
Golf Expert Anthony Wilson
Reviewer: Brendan
This guys fucks
Anthony hopped on early Saturday morning to talk shop and give me a great set recommendation. After about an hour and a half of questions and bartering, I walked away with a set I think will really help me improve my game and all my golf buddies will be begging me to try. Thanks Anthony for being the man!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 21, 2022
Golf Expert Alex A
Expert: Alex A
Reviewer: Johnny
Alex is a beast!
Alex was extremely, extremely helpful throughout the process of getting new clubs. I was shocked at how quick and often he responded through all times of the day. I even directly told him at one point that I would buy clubs from a marketplace app instead of this site because they were cheaper; instead of trying to lure me back, he said he completely understands and that he'd still be here if I have any questions. And, of course, he was! I came back to ask questions and he kept giving me feedback and recommendations while adding the clubs to my list of suggestions in Curated. He was the least scammy, least car-dealership type guy and it felt like he really just wanted what was best for me and, in his words, help to "spread the game of golf." Super excited to get my clubs and Alex made it all possible!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 20, 2022
Golf Expert John Bianco
Expert: John Bianco
Reviewer: Miguel
Miguel's experience with John
Even though I purchased clubs from another retailer I wanted to give John big props for being there to answer all my questions and providing me with great options. Above all he always followed up to make sure that I had the knowledge I needed to make a proper purchase decision. He went truly above and beyond! Thanks John!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 19, 2022
Golf Expert Gavin Nickerson
Reviewer: Sam
Professional, Courteous, and an Industry Expert.
I was on the fence about purchasing or even starting golf. I was so overwhelmed as to what was right for me with out over spending or under spending. Gavin used an informative, needs and want approach to help push me over the line without feeling pressured. Would buy again because of my experience with Gavin.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 18, 2022
Golf Expert John Bianco
Expert: John Bianco
Reviewer: Jonathan
John’s the best!
John is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He truly cares about making sure customers find the equipment best suited for them. After my first purchase he even reached back out to make sure I was enjoying my clubs and helped me plan out a full upgrade of my bag. He’s always super approachable for any questions. John’s the best!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 18, 2022
Golf Expert Terence Daniels
Reviewer: Michael
Pointed me in the right direction!
Terence was very helpful and responsive. I was looking for the next iron set I’ll have for a long time, but wasn’t sure where to start based on how and where I play. Terence gave me a good starting point of a few options, and talked through the pros and cons of my tops.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 17, 2022