welcome to the golf expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.93 / 5 stars
5
9620 (95%)
4
433 (4%)
3
27 (0%)
2
13 (0%)
1
41 (0%)
10,134 reviews sorted by
Golf Expert Michael DiGennaro
Reviewer: Marc
Great experience for Curated rookie
I've been doing my own Google and YouTube research to replace my aging set of irons and was about to pull the tigger on some but saw a Curated.com ad on Facebook and decided to check it out. I'm glad I did! I was paired with Michael and the couple-day-long interaction culminated with me placing an iron set order. Michael's keen questions and obvious expertise drove me to order a set that looks to be perfect for my needs and not a brand/set that I was originally considering. The set I bought was even cheaper than those I was considering! Easy, helpful and money saving! I believe Curated and Michael just earned a future repeat customer.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 10, 2021
Golf Expert Stan Kosinski
Reviewer: Rob
Very good recommendations
Stan stepped me through the process of buying my first set of clubs. A few quick questions to answer and within 15 minutes I had 13 different recommendations waiting for me to review. I liked the look and the descriptions about the clubs so I went with the Cleveland launcher Uhx irons and the Cleveland launcher hb driver. I have not hit the clubs but will be sure to come back and write a review on the clubs. Thanks again Stan!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 8, 2021
Golf Expert Andrew Z
Expert: Andrew Z
Reviewer: Justin
Glad I chose Curated for my clubs
Worked with Andrew about a new iron set. We must of went through at least 6 different sets before finding the right one. The clubs Andrew recommended are great. Callaway Rogue X 4H,5H,6I-PW. First time out on the course with them, I had my best game ever. Broke 85 for the first time. A lot more forgiveness and distance than my old clubs. I'm gonna be back for them I update my woods.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 8, 2021
Golf Expert Jacob Noonan
Expert: Jacob Noonan
Reviewer: Mollie
Jacob was a very patient listener.
At my age I do not speak to strangers on chat line. My golf clubs and bag were stolen. I had been dragging my feet ordering replacements. Covid lockdown practically made it impossible to try out 8 new clubs. I felt like Jacob listened to me and let me ask lots of questions. Using the online process I believe we did a good job. This will give me confidence as I unpack the clubs. We all need whatever voo doo and karma with the game of golf. I am off to a good start. Thanks Jacob.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 8, 2021
Golf Expert Jake Kearney
Expert: Jake Kearney
Reviewer: Brad
Amazing experience!
I have been looking for clubs for months and found Curated by accident. It was really an amazing experience. Jake found the perfect clubs for me and even called me to talk me down from making an instant gratification purchase, i have to wait a little longer to get what i want but it was the right call. i will definitely recommend this site and Jake to my golfing buddie! thanks again to Jake! Brad G
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 7, 2021
Golf Expert Mike Sarver
Expert: Mike Sarver
Reviewer: Daniel
Mike is Fantastic
Mike was incredibly knowledgeable with his recommendations for me. I'm new to the game and I didn't feel like I was being led astray or taken advantage of. He gave me good info and advice and was honest in his recommendations and his reasonings for each one. Unfortunately, I did not end up buying my clubs through him/Curated solely because of payment plan options, but he was understanding and a great sport about it. So I give my biggest thanks to this man of class as well as my greatest appreciation.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 3, 2021
Golf Expert Tim Tomlinson
Reviewer: Dan Z
Tim is the man !!!!!
So currently I’m using some old clubs I found on Facebook market place, and wanted to get some new clubs and help improve my game. Tim really took the time to find clubs within a price point, clubs the would fit my game and help improve it. Tim pointed me in a great direction and set me up with the Sims2 max. I truly can’t wait for the clubs to show up and hit the course 🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼Once again thank you Tim
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 1, 2021
Golf Expert James Santangelo
Reviewer: Warren
James is an Expert Golf Whisper!
I truly enjoyed my interaction with James discussing my golf club equipment desires. James listen and promptly answered all my questions while sharing his impressive golfing background and experience in a delightful manner. I highly recommend anyone seeking a trustworthy and honest assessment of the best golf club equipment that will help one enjoy their golf outing experiences to contact James and share your golf club equipment desires. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH JAMES EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE😄 Chuck+ North Carolina Golfing ⛳️
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 26, 2021
Golf Expert Kaitlyn A
Expert: Kaitlyn A
Reviewer: Zach R
Kaitlyn is the full bag 😁
Although I am a weekend warrior (about once a month), I'd been looking to buy a new 'curated' set of clubs. After talking with Kaitlyn and jumpstarting this amazing journey, I spent A LOT more than I anticipated, but, she sold me on everything and new exactly what I was looking for. Great to work with and I will definitely be sending people her way as well as coming back for more 😃 Thank you Kaitlyn!
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 25, 2021
Golf Expert Jess P.
Expert: Jess P.
Reviewer: Eric
Jessica was amazing!!
Jessica was a blessing to work with. Took the time to answer every question and concern I could come up with. She also provided insight and recommendations without insisting that I go in a direction I wasn’t comfortable with. Overall the process was painless and informative. Would recommend anyone to work with her in the future. Great work Jessica, and thanks again.
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 31, 2021