welcome to the grills & outdoor kitchens expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.98 / 5 stars
5
61 (98%)
4
1 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Matt
Travis is the man!
I was between a rock and a hard place on a grill. Had ordered one directly from the manufacturer, but they mistakenly said they had them in stock, which they were not. I needed the grill by the following week for my Dad's 70th bday. I found the grill on Curated and started talking with Travis. He assured me the grill was in stock and would be to me the middle of the following week at the latest. He was super helpful, very personable and made me feel heard. I intend to keep in contact with him as I get this new grill adventure going! I'd give him more than 5 stars if I could! Thanks Travis!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 7, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Ethan Scherer
Reviewer: Danny
Patient, knowledgeable, Helpful, & Friendly
Normally I like to do all my own research but Ethan was exactly what I needed to give me a kickstart in the right direction. I had a very specific list of requirements. He was able to whittle down a mountain of grills into 4 contenders and help me decide which was best for me. He was also able to do a price match to help me get the best deal possible. Ethan rocks. Highly recommend 11/10.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 7, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Katlyn
Super helpful!
Travis was knowledgeable, very quick to give recommendations based on our wants/needs, and answered our questions well. He made our job a lot easier and got us to our grill in no time! He made it feel like a no-brainer, which is difficult to do for this girl 馃檭 Thanks Travis!
Verified Review | Submitted on Oct 18, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Camila
Having Travis by my side was amazing!!
Shopping with the help of Travis made such a difference in my shopping experience! I know absolutely nothing of grills and wanted to buy one as a present for my boyfriend, and could not have done it without Travis. Thank you so much!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Sep 10, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Dale
Dale's experience with Travis
Travis, my sales consultant did an amazing job working with me. He asked me enough questions to steer me in the right direction without trying to over sell or pressure me. Really enjoyed working with him over the past 6 weeks.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 7, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Julie P
Grills expert
Travis really knows his stuff - I knew next to nothing about grills, and he helped me find a great option to start out with. I'll definitely be back to Curated for more advice as I build out my outdoor kitchen - thanks Travis!
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 31, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Robert
Travis helped me narrow down my selection!
Travis knew exactly which grills to focus on from a few provided details. He walked me through my analysis paralysis. Very thankful for his help.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 26, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert David W
Expert: David W
Reviewer: Kevin
Kevin's experience with David
Dave, answered all my question even though it was after 9pm on a Sunday night. I was very impressed on how quickly he responded, and this is why I purchased a grill from David. Thanks again.
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 16, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Michael
Travis was a pleasure to deal with , very helpful and was able to find the perfect grill for my individual requirements, if you are thinking about a new grill , definitely talk with Travis!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Oct 27, 2022
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Alex N
Travis was really helpful
This was my first grill purchase and travis was extremely helpful telling me what i need and guiding me to the best option for my needs/budget. Thank you!
Verified Review | Submitted on Nov 7, 2022