welcome to the grills & outdoor kitchens expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.98 / 5 stars
5
291 (98%)
4
5 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
Sorted by
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: bub
Travis was SMOKIN!
Travis was very helpful as he asked me a few questions about my wants, needs, and lifestyle. He helped not only recommend 4 grills to me, but talk to me about why he recommended each and after I did my own research he let me know what his thoughts were on my push backs. I can't wait to be a proud cook and owner of a new grill/smoker thanks to Travis!
Verified Review | Submitted on Aug 12, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Janzen
No words can describe Travis
Travis went above and beyond with helping me choose the perfect pellet grill best suited for me! Couldn’t have asked for a better person! Travis is the G.O.A.T!!! No words can describe how good of a person Travis was or how good of a helper he was and is!! Kudos to Travis!!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jul 20, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Matt
Travis was super helpful and pragmatic
Love that Travis has real experience with so many different grills and can therefore answer questions about what they do well and what they don't. It was also reassuring that a BBQ expert could endorse options that are great for families even if they aren't "competition grade".
Verified Review | Submitted on May 26, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Michael C
Expert: Michael C
Reviewer: Marlayna
Michael was amazing!
Michael was super knowledgeable and helpful with my endless questions. He put together a wonderful package of products that checked all of my needs. He made buying a bbq feel like a fun day with my friend shopping for a new handbag or jewelry. That’s the highest praise I can give. 😁 My husband is going to love his Father’s Day gift. I could not be happier with my service.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 3, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Michael C
Expert: Michael C
Reviewer: Amy
The best!!!
I explained my old grill that my ex took. Michael was attentive and heard everything I wanted and my price range. We got it, set it up and our brisket was the best I've ever made. The grill is the perfect size (I was worried it would be small) he knew what he was talking about for sure!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 24, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Bob
Travis was Great and spot on!
Travis was great. Spot on what he recommended. He also gave me options that would fit my needs and budget. The top option he picked was also the option that I was reading reviews on which is the top pick in many of the reviews online. It was a pleasure working with Travis and I know which pellet grill/smoker I will be purchasing. Thanks Travis
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 18, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Ethan Scherer
Reviewer: Darryl
Darryl's experience with Ethan
The only way I wasn’t going to buy from Ethan was if I could get a better price. I just found out that my nephew works at Bass Pro Shops and could get me his employee discount. Unfortunately, that was a price that Ethan couldn’t compete with. I do appreciate all the help he gave me and recommend him highly as an advisor.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 5, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Mike
Mike's experience with Travis
This was my first experience with Curated. It was nice to have Travis to explain things and walk me thru my purchases! He has hands on experience with the products he recommended, which was super helpful. I will be reaching out to Travis in the future for all of my outdoor and grilled ng needs.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 15, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Dylan
Travis always went above and beyond my expectations
Travis listened to my preferences, answered my questions, and provided insight that is clearly obtained by being a grill master! He was nice, patient and was overall a considerate and helpful professional. I couldn’t recommend using Travis more. He will provide phenomenal service throughout the entire process.
Verified Review | Submitted on Mar 8, 2023
Grill & Outdoor Kitchen Expert Travis Hill
Expert: Travis Hill
Reviewer: Matt
Travis is the man!
I was between a rock and a hard place on a grill. Had ordered one directly from the manufacturer, but they mistakenly said they had them in stock, which they were not. I needed the grill by the following week for my Dad's 70th bday. I found the grill on Curated and started talking with Travis. He assured me the grill was in stock and would be to me the middle of the following week at the latest. He was super helpful, very personable and made me feel heard. I intend to keep in contact with him as I get this new grill adventure going! I'd give him more than 5 stars if I could! Thanks Travis!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 22, 2023