welcome to the kitchen expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.98 / 5 stars
5
1,714 (99%)
4
16 (1%)
3
2 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0%)
Sorted by
Kitchen Expert Mike and Annette
Reviewer: Johnny
Mike was awesome!
Great first experience with Curated because Mike was awesome! He was very responsive, asked good questions to clarify my needs and wants, then selected several options that fit well with what I was looking for. He was very personable and friendly, and made the experience feel like I was working with someone who genuinely wanted what was going to make me happiest!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 3, 2024
Kitchen Expert Joel Fletcher
Reviewer: Tara
Tara's experience with Joel
Joel’s been super helpful and informative and willing to help with everything above and beyond my initial hunt for bakeware. Thanks to his personal experience and expertise, I feel confident in my purchases. What started with bakeware has led to Joel helping me find the right tools for my entire kitchen and saving me a bunch of time reading over reviews trying to find the perfect piece or trying to figure out what pieces I really will love and get the most use out of in my tiny kitchen.
Verified Review | Submitted on May 2, 2024
Kitchen Expert Leo Cocchiara
Reviewer: Allie
Wonderful to work with!
Leo was amazing to work with. He was understanding of what I was asking for, gave me some great options and even helped me when I realized I actually needed a different item. He gave me a wonderful tip for how to use my new pan. I will contact Leo again for future purchases as well!
Verified Review | Submitted on May 2, 2024
Kitchen Expert Joel Fletcher
Reviewer: Charles
Charles's experience with Joel
I’ve had some experience with interacting with other people in regards to cookware at different manufacturers. Without question, Joel was very patient, supportive, knowledgeable, and patient. Why did I say patient twice? We exchanged 34 messages to help me dial in the perfect cookware set for me. Thank you Joel! I loook forward to working with you again. Cheers!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 23, 2024
Kitchen Expert Paul De Long
Expert: Paul De Long
Reviewer: Claire
Paul was exceptional!
Paul was very helpful and supportive. Felt less anxious about a future position as a pastry chef and much more prepared both because of the products I purchased that he recommended and because of his advice. I feel even better that I am able to go back and ask for more tips and advice in the kitchen from him.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 22, 2024
Kitchen Expert Brad M
Expert: Brad M
Reviewer: Blair
Brad is a rockstar!
Brad and I chatted about my pain points before we narrowed down what I was looking for. He gave great personal insight about the knives. I really appreciated Brad's responsiveness and ability to give options based off of my concerns. I really enjoyed this experience and hope to buy from Brad again soon!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 19, 2024
Kitchen Expert Mike and Annette
Reviewer: Felicia
Amazing!
Mike was very responsive to my litany of questions. I had very little clue what I was looking for at the beginning of my search, but Mike was able to help me understand all of the terminology listed on the products. He was very informative and a great teacher! I now have an understanding of what to look for in a knife and what certain terms mean.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 14, 2024
Kitchen Expert Mike and Annette
Reviewer: Camilla
Camilla's experience with Mike
Mike & Annette were my "kitchen experts" and were professional and courteous. They had choices for me to look at in no time at all. I even asked them if I could purchase at a later date because I didn't have the money right then to pay for the item I chose. They said no problem and got back to me on the date I requested them to do so.
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 13, 2024
Kitchen Expert Brad M
Expert: Brad M
Reviewer: Julie
Brad was awesome!
I came to curated looking for a new cooking set with absolutely zero idea of what to get and the benefits. I just had in mind I wanted a better set. Brad helped me learn about the different options, the benefits, how to use them, and made choosing the right things for me super easy. He was also very knowledgeable, funny and delivered amazing customer service. Unlike other places, Brad didn't make me feel like his only objective was to sell the most expensive things, but rather to make sure I was comfortable with what I was getting. Thank you Brad!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 7, 2024
Kitchen Expert Joel Fletcher
Reviewer: Brice
Joel is the best, hands down!
Joel was the most knowledgeable, friendly, and consistent salesperson I’ve worked with in any profession. He understood my needs and gave suggestions, over and over again. Even going the distance to realize my life status of moving away from home and needing time to adjust before making a purchase. I may not have been his easiest sell, but he made it easy for me every step of the way. Not enough good things to say about Joel!
Verified Review | Submitted on Apr 6, 2024