Free shipping on orders over $50
Price match guarantee - Learn more

welcome to the winter sports expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.98 / 5 stars
5
49,131 (98%)
4
664 (1%)
3
62 (0%)
2
18 (0%)
1
46 (0%)
Sorted by
Ski Expert Brandon Wachter
Reviewer: Cameron
Brandon was AMAZING!!!
Brandon was incredibly helpful! He’s super knowledgable, responsive, and patient. I was struggling to narrow my search based on what I wanted to prioritize and he considerately accommodated all my concerns. We finally got to a choice and I couldn’t be happier! Brandon is the curated process at it’s best, definitely will recommend to everyone!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Snowboard Expert Sarah Caldwell
Reviewer: Lucas A
Sarah was incredibly helpful and knowledgable
Sarah provided me extremely detailed information and advice on what I wanted out of a new snowboard. She provided me a list of snowboards and based on what I wanted, trimmed it down further and edited it to what I needed based on my information. Sarah will provide you a quick response with what you need. Highly recommend her help!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Ski Expert Scott Anderson
Reviewer: Adam
Advice from a real pro is priceless
Scott was super helpful helping me get into my first ever pair of skis. After years of renting I realized I knew absolutely nothing about ski technologies and different variations. He quickly came up with recommendations based on my goals and skiing style. This was a great experience, and I would definitely recommend it. And would recommend Scott as well.
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Snowboard Expert Sarah Caldwell
Reviewer: Mitch
Super Sarah!!!!!
Alright, so this is my second order with Sarah. I think I spent more time thinking about how to adequately describe my experience with her than I have on many papers in college. Here is the deal. Sarah is the most pleasant person I have spoken to. I had an extreme number of questions to the point I'm sure I would have been frustrated. She was ALWAYS helpful and fun to deal with. She took her time to think about the questions and give me all the important information. She even went so far as to take into account that I'm a bit OCD on designs and how I want my gear to theme together. I would recommend her 100 percent of the time. She is the perfect mix of helpful, professional, and personable. I truly felt I was speaking with a friend about gear which unfortunately led me to ask more questions than I would ask without feeling I was annoying. If you happen to get Sarah as an expert you are in great hands. Thank you again Sarah for all your help.!!!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Snowboard Expert Josh Baker
Expert: Josh Baker
Reviewer: Wee
Josh was extremely helpful!
Process was very easy with some questions and answers. Let him know which snowboards I have owned, likes and dislikes. Told him what type of snowboarding I usually do. Asked a few other questions... Based off everything he came back with a fantastic list of recommendations. Did some comparisons of my own and eventually made my purchase. Josh works off a fixed percentage commission for all purchases and tips.. Helped me out so I hooked him up. and they use Afterpay!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Snowboard Expert Josh Baker
Expert: Josh Baker
Reviewer: Jonathan
Thank the loser for Josh!
Josh was excellent! In my time of needing someone to help me look for the perfect board Josh lead me to the best option! He sent me a variety of boards with detailed descriptions of each one. All in all Josh was one of the most helpful people I have ever dealt with and I really appreciate it! Thanks you Josh!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Snowboard Expert Josh Gibson
Expert: Josh Gibson
Reviewer: Alyse
Josh Gibson is amazing!
This was an absolutely amazing experience! I felt like I had Josh walking me around a store helping me choose the right board. I am brand new to snowboarding but I felt that the guidance was truly tailored to me and not to just sell the most expensive thing on the market. There was no pressure to buy. I was given the suggestion items based on where I am on my journey and I had great conversations about what I'm looking to get out of my new sport:) Plus different states and places to expand my horizons. I will definitely be back here to buy my next board once I get out of the beginner phase and the confidence to try new skills:) I hope to be able to share Josh's expertise with my friends and family because I believe he can get them started right along with me:)
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Ski Expert Brandon Westburg
Reviewer: Yvonne
Top notch advice
He listened to what am looking for, my skill level and physique and took all of that into account when providing his top ski choice for me. When I asked him for other skis that are typically recommended as top skis by ski magazines etc he had compelling reasons why his choice would still be better suited for me.
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Ski Expert Eric Silverman
Reviewer: Mary
Ask Eric if you need help!!
Eric is very knowledgeable and helpful! He’s got firsthand experience to offer with a lot of different ski brands/models as well as a lot of technical knowledge. He offered me several options and was able to explain the differences in a way that I could understand. Best of all- he found me skis that I love!!:)
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 4, 2023
Snowboard Expert Frankie V.
Expert: Frankie V.
Reviewer: Sean
True Expert!
It'd been over 10 years since I bought board/boots/bindings. Frankie was super approachable and helped educate me on all the new tech i.e. camber/rockers etc. I felt super confident pulling the trigger on a new board, binding, and boots thanks to his help. First time using Curated and I'll be back largely because of Frankie. Shred on, dude!
Verified Review | Submitted on Feb 3, 2023