welcome to the winter sports expert community

We have an amazing community and that includes you
4.98 / 5 stars
5
35,084 (98%)
4
529 (1%)
3
31 (0%)
2
13 (0%)
1
25 (0%)
Sorted by
Snowboard Expert Octavio Rivas
Reviewer: alex
Octavio is the go to expert!
Octavio was so awesome, he helped answer all my questions and even answered some before I could ask them. Very knowledgeable and approachable, he even threw in a cool history fun fact! Best deal for what I was looking for and he even helped me refine my riding style and figure out what would suit me best. I highly recommend Octavio to seasoned as well as new snow enthusiasts. Thanks again !
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 30, 2022
Snowboard Expert Frankie V.
Expert: Frankie V.
Reviewer: noelle
Frankie was super helpful!
I had lots of questions, and Frankie answered all of them. Super easy to communicate with, very knowledgeable and friendly. I was putting off buying new gear because of all the options out there, but Frankie showed me exactly what I was looking for and helped me make a decision.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 29, 2022
Ski Expert Tucker H.
Expert: Tucker H.
Reviewer: Mark
The BEST!
Tucker is amazing. He gave me confidence in my purchase. He's friendly and attentive and you really feel like you have 100% of his attention. He made me feel like he really understood exactly what I was looking for and took the time to ask pertinent questions. The skis and bindings arrived sooner than expected. Whilst that would have been enough to retain me as a future customer it was what happened next that impressed me even further. The skis arrived with bindings unmounted. This was not a fault of Tuckers, however he was straight on to the recovery and the minor issue has been resolved and exceeded my expectations. He now has a customer for life! Look no further folks, if you're lucky enough to have Tucker look after you then you're in the very best hands. Thanks Tucker!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 28, 2022
Ski Expert Bill S
Expert: Bill S
Reviewer: Lorelee
Bill was amazing!
Bill was the expert I didn't know I needed. I accidentally ended up in a live chat with Bill while doing online research for a pair of skis. At first, I felt guilty wasting his time, because I believed he wouldn't be able to find anything in my price range. But honestly, it felt like he was more concerned about helping me find skis that would work for me than making a sale. He even looked at links for products from another website and provided unbiased advice. We messaged back forth for quite a while....him answering all my questions and providing options. After the chat ended, I messaged him late in the night with another question. When I woke up, he had answered it and sent me an option for a ski that fit my request. Long story short, I bought skis based on his recommendation, at a price cheaper than I could find them anywhere else. I highly recommend Curated and especially Bill!! (he even followed up with me after I made the purchase)
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 27, 2022
Snowboard Expert Joseph Attwood
Reviewer: Joseph
All Joseph’s are top tier
Always room for more knowledge, taking with Joseph was like talking to an old friend getting advice about what’s best for me. He took plenty of time to find exactly what I want and I couldn’t be more thankful. I would recommend him to anyone new or experienced to get the right direction for the gear that will take care of you.
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 26, 2022
Snowboard Expert Patrick Bean
Expert: Patrick Bean
Reviewer: Debbie
Patrick was awesome
Provided a lot of insightful information unprompted which helped me with my decision making process. Super friendly and responsive. No huge gaps between messages. I was sceptical when Curated claimed to match me to an "expert" but Patrick is one without a doubt. I also came onto your website via https://youtu.be/KcVUmOpX2yg . Thanks for this review, very useful
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 24, 2022
Snowboard Expert Dave McCaul
Expert: Dave McCaul
Reviewer: Brandon
Dave is the man!
I had no clue what I needed to get into snowboarding. Dave was able to point me in the right direction every step of the way and answered all the questions I had. I walked away feeling extremely comfortable with all the items he helped me pick. Thanks for everything Dave, you are the man!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 23, 2022
Ski Expert Jeffrey Egner
Reviewer: Zachary
What A Guy!
Jeffrey was great from the beginning in creating curations in my price range and helping me find the best deal for my experience and price range, very friendly and patient with my inability to pull the trigger on the skis for a few weeks! Very happy with the skis I ended up purchasing and the price matching feature was very easy to utilize! 10/10 very great experience!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 20, 2022
Snowboard Expert Kyle Kolbig
Expert: Kyle Kolbig
Reviewer: Kaela D
Thank you so much Kyle!
I'm a beginner looking to buy my own gear after spending my first season renting. Kyle made it so seamless to find a perfect set-up! He answered all my questions with ease, provided really great recommendations, and included detailed explanations for why he chose the pieces. Without his help, I would've most certainly spent hours going in circles, not knowing where to start. I'm in love with the products he chose for me and on top of that, I got a really great deal. Thank you again for your help and I can't wait to put it to use!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 16, 2022
Ski Expert Elias Lawson
Expert: Elias Lawson
Reviewer: Alfredo E
Elias is great & knows his stuff!
Elias is very personable, attentive to your needs, and knowledgeable. You can tell this guy is a skier and loves the sport. Within minutes we shared our passion for the mountain and he was able to provide great recommendations based on what I was looking for backed by his personable rad experience. You need to talk to Elias before your next purchase!
Verified Review | Submitted on Jun 16, 2022