Your cart
You have no items in your cart.
Add items to your cart to get started.
Estimated Total
$0.00

welcome to the yacht charters expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.92 / 5 stars
5
395 (97%)
4
5 (1%)
3
3 (1%)
2
1 (0%)
1
5 (1%)
409 reviews sorted by
Expert: Suzanne West
Reviewer: Isabelle
VOTE SUZANNE 2020s BEST YACHT CHARTER EXPERT
Suzanne by far has been the fastest and easiest!! She has helped me and my party with organization in a snap!! She was incredibly helpful and answered all of our questions!! She catered to our budget and was an incredible conversationist!! 10/10 will book with Suzanne again!! She is more than welcome to any of our events!!! 🥂 - Isabelle
Verified Review | Submitted Dec 26, 2019
Expert: Suzanne West
Reviewer: Gesela
An Experience from the first call.
I googled party yacht in Miami and picked a few to reach out to. Suzanne immediately contacted me and requested a chat by phone. I especially appreciated this as translation gets often lost with emails. We communicated throughout the day and she was very helpful explaining how this would work. I appreciate her follow up and will decide how to move forward once I have contacted all parties. Thank you, Suzanne you have been more than I expected. You delivered an experience and we haven’t even done anything yet!!! Well done!
Verified Review | Submitted Nov 27, 2019
Reviewer: David
Customer experience feedback
Although I wasn't able to proceed at this time with the booking of a charter, I was very pleased with Mysty, she was very responsive, curious and professional and provide me with instant and affordable options according to my request. In looking g forward to working with this company and hopefully working with mysty in the future. I strongly recommend Curated for their great service!!!
Verified Review | Submitted Nov 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carl
Alexandra was magnificent!!!!
This was my first time chartering a Yacht and I previously had never heard of Curated. com. I live in in PA so the communication was all through text and email. At first, I was very uncomfortable with making the purchase. However, Alex, sent me customer reviews, called me and even offered to face- time me!!! She was very patient and passionate about helping me select the best option in my budget. She informed me of discounts, and always responded promptly answering all of my many questions even during the hurricane!!! I felt like I had a personal connect. Lol Need I say no ??? Alex is the BEST!!! And because of this experience "I will be a continued customer "💯
Verified Review | Submitted Oct 7, 2019
Reviewer: Graeme
Honest and Witty
this is the second time booking with Alexandra and I am never disappointed. Before, I used her for my family outing, and now for my company's event and she was so responsive, so honest (she recommended where we go and the restaurant after), and shes very funny. A pleasure to work with and I will not use another person to rent boats from!!
Verified Review | Submitted Dec 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lia
Perfect!
Alexandra was so kind and extremely helpful. She responded quickly and was very knowledgeable. She listened to my budget and my wants for my trip. Within minutes we found the perfect boat for my group. She also read my mind about snacks and where the best location is to pick up food to bring on the boat with us. She answered every question I had, and she never made it feel like I was asking too much or that she was too busy to help. Overall super friendly and an ideal Charter expert to help me plan my trip.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 6, 2019
Reviewer: Scott
Excellent Customer service
This was first time renting a Yacht. Alexandra made the process very easy and answered all my questions without pressure of closing. It was refreshing to be able to take time, digest all information & coordinate with people in my party so I could make a informative decision WELL DONE! Alexandra will absolutely make you feel comfortable while creating a great experience..
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 24, 2019
Reviewer: Janae
Solomon was awesome
Solomon response was rapid, attentive and knowledgeable he assured me and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. He explained the process in detail even answering personal questions! Thank you for making my first experience at chartering a boat, decisive, easy and assuring.
Verified Review | Submitted Feb 5, 2020
Reviewer: Madison
Review for curated.com with Domenica
Domenica was so helpful and patient with me. She answered every time I called her and messaged her (which was a lot) she also helped me obtain an excellent deal while working with me to make sure our needs/ expectations for this excursion would be met. I highly recommend using curated and working with Domenica!
Verified Review | Submitted Oct 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sherae
Miami Girls Trip
Working with Alexandra was an absolute pleasure. She went above and beyond to make sure booking with Curated Yacht was a breeze. She was also able to point us in the right direction of other activities while in Miami, which was greatly appreciated. Will definitely work with Alexandra for my next trip out with Curated.
Verified Review | Submitted Nov 6, 2019