Your cart

welcome to the yacht charters expert community

We have an amazing community that includes you
4.9 / 5 stars
5
286 (96%)
4
4 (1%)
3
3 (1%)
2
1 (0%)
1
4 (1%)
298 reviews sorted by
Reviewer: Carl
Alexandra was magnificent!!!!
This was my first time chartering a Yacht and I previously had never heard of Curated. com. I live in in PA so the communication was all through text and email. At first, I was very uncomfortable with making the purchase. However, Alex, sent me customer reviews, called me and even offered to face- time me!!! She was very patient and passionate about helping me select the best option in my budget. She informed me of discounts, and always responded promptly answering all of my many questions even during the hurricane!!! I felt like I had a personal connect. Lol Need I say no ??? Alex is the BEST!!! And because of this experience "I will be a continued customer "💯
Verified Review | Submitted Oct 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lia
Perfect!
Alexandra was so kind and extremely helpful. She responded quickly and was very knowledgeable. She listened to my budget and my wants for my trip. Within minutes we found the perfect boat for my group. She also read my mind about snacks and where the best location is to pick up food to bring on the boat with us. She answered every question I had, and she never made it feel like I was asking too much or that she was too busy to help. Overall super friendly and an ideal Charter expert to help me plan my trip.
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 6, 2019
Reviewer: Scott
Excellent Customer service
This was first time renting a Yacht. Alexandra made the process very easy and answered all my questions without pressure of closing. It was refreshing to be able to take time, digest all information & coordinate with people in my party so I could make a informative decision WELL DONE! Alexandra will absolutely make you feel comfortable while creating a great experience..
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 24, 2019
Reviewer: Madison
Review for curated.com with Domenica
Domenica was so helpful and patient with me. She answered every time I called her and messaged her (which was a lot) she also helped me obtain an excellent deal while working with me to make sure our needs/ expectations for this excursion would be met. I highly recommend using curated and working with Domenica!
Verified Review | Submitted Oct 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sherae
Miami Girls Trip
Working with Alexandra was an absolute pleasure. She went above and beyond to make sure booking with Curated Yacht was a breeze. She was also able to point us in the right direction of other activities while in Miami, which was greatly appreciated. Will definitely work with Alexandra for my next trip out with Curated.
Verified Review | Submitted Nov 6, 2019
Expert: Jay Dorfman
Reviewer: Tomica
Captain Ang and the yacht were AMAZING!
My family had an amazing time on the yacht! The captain and her assistant were awesome! The broker I went through did not inform the captain that I paid for the jetski and that I was bringing 2 toddlers. So we had to wait for the life jackets to be delivered before we could leave. Besides that, we had a great time! Thanks, captain Ang! I will definitely book this yacht again!
Verified Review | Submitted Apr 22, 2019
Expert: Jay Dorfman
Reviewer: Karen
Best vacation ever!!
Jay’s services were very responsive and informative. I would highly recommend everyone to experience this great opportunity on the beautiful waters of Miami. Jay went above and beyond in recommending the tour route and restaurants to dine off the water. I’m looking forward to the next time already! We had the best time ever!!!!
Verified Review | Submitted May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Darrius
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
I WAS WORRIED I WASN’T GOING TO BE ABLE TO HAVE MY DREAM BIRTHDAY EXPERIENCE ON A YACHT THIS YEAR AND IN MY PRICE RANGE UNTIL I CONTACTED DOMENICA. NOT ONLY DID SHE RESPOND RIGHT AWAY SHE MADE SURE EVERY QUESTION OR CONCERN I HAD WAS ANSWERED AND THAT I FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. IM SO EXCITED
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 30, 2019
Expert: Suzanne West
Reviewer: ASHLEY
She is the one!
Suzanne was beyond extraordinarily and knowledgeable with her position at Curated. She always on time and prompt with all the answers to my questions. I hope my experience in May 2020 with this company be equivalent to the service I have received with Mrs. Suzanne.She rocks!
Verified Review | Submitted Sep 23, 2019
Reviewer: Debi
A Wonderful Experience
I contacted Domenica around 4pm PST (she is EST) to book a yacht for a large group for just 3 days later. She offered several options with great pricing and we were done in just a couple of hours. She also did some extra things my client requested without hesitation. I strongly recommend her!
Verified Review | Submitted Jul 3, 2019